Panoramaapartement ~ RA13838

From $120 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Panoramaapartement ~ RA13838

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 02 - Apr 03 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 20 - Apr 21 : Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; May 07 - May 08 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Sep 10 - Sep 11 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Sep 17 - Sep 18 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Sep 24 - Sep 25 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Sep 30 - Oct 01 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Oct 15 - Oct 16 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Oct 22 - Oct 23 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Oct 29 - Oct 30 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 7 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Panoramaapartement ~ RA13838
Oberhof, Thuringia, Germany

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)