Prestige Appartement ~ RA8696

From $75 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 05 - Apr 24 : Thursday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 25 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 28 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.; May 02 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 05 - May 08 : Friday check-out required.; May 09 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 12 - May 13 : Wednesday check-out required.; May 14 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 19 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; May 23 - May 26 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 27 - May 29 : Friday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun ...Read more

Map

Prestige Appartement ~ RA8696
Oostduinkerke, Flanders & Brussels, Belgium

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 04, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 33 other Oostduinkerke rentals
Check Availability for Oostduinkerke

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!