Standaard Appartement ~ RA8685

From $70 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 02 : Wednesday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 09 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 10 - Mar 13 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 14 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 23 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 27 - Mar 30 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 01 - Apr 03 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 01 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 14 - Apr 17 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday ...Read more

Map

Standaard Appartement ~ RA8685
Oostduinkerke, Flanders & Brussels, Belgium

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 33 other Oostduinkerke rentals
Check Availability for Oostduinkerke

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Telephone
  • Internet Access
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!