Casa Evelina- OG ~ RA11293

From $155 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Casa Evelina- OG ~ RA11293

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; May 02 - May 04 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 02 ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 4 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Casa Evelina- OG ~ RA11293
Orselina, Ticino, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)