Maaspark Boschmolenplas ~ RA37316

Send to a friend

From $105 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 5 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 5

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Maaspark Boschmolenplas ~ RA37316

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jul 06 - Jul 10 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Aug 21 - Aug 24 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Aug 25 - Aug 28 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 01 - Sep 04 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 08 - Sep 11 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 12 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 15 - Sep 18 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 22 - Sep 25 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 26 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Maaspark Boschmolenplas ~ RA37316
Panheel, Limburg, Holland (Netherlands)

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!