Villa Grassina ~ RA34091

From $65 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Cabin

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 21 - Mar 23 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 09 - Apr 11 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 20 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun ...Read more

Map

Villa Grassina ~ RA34091
Pelago, Tuscany, Italy

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 04, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 17 other Pelago rentals
Check Availability for Pelago

Amenities

Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Outdoor
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!