Krechen Alm ~ RA8134

From $155 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 01 - Mar 02 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 02 - Apr 04 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 24 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 12 ...Read more

Map

Krechen Alm ~ RA8134
Pernegg an der Mur, Styria, Austria

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 1 other Pernegg an der Mur rentals
Check Availability for Pernegg an der Mur

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1506 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!