Il Portale ~ RA32969

From $105 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 19 - May 23 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 24 - Nov 28 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and ...Read more

Map

Il Portale ~ RA32969
Peschiera del Garda, Veneto - Venice, Italy

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 03, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 11 other Peschiera del Garda rentals
Check Availability for Peschiera del Garda

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 538 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!