Utoring Miralago ~ RA11152

From $160 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Utoring Miralago ~ RA11152

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 25 - Mar 26 : Thursday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 01 - Apr 02 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 09 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 15 - Apr 16 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 23 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 348 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Utoring Miralago ~ RA11152
Piazzogna, Ticino, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!