Utoring Miralago ~ RA11151

Send to a friend

From $160 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Utoring Miralago ~ RA11151

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 01 - Apr 02 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 11 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 20 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 23 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 06 - May 07 : Thursday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 13 - May 16 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 90%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Utoring Miralago ~ RA11151
Piazzogna, Ticino, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!