Utoring Miralago ~ RA11128

Send to a friend

From $140 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 2

Type: Other

Utoring Miralago ~ RA11128

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 25 - Apr 27 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 06 - May 09 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 16 - May 18 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 20 - May 21 : Thursday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 27 - May 28 : Thursday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 06 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 27 : Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 2 days ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Utoring Miralago ~ RA11128
Piazzogna, Ticino, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!