Showing

PreviousNext property

$86

2 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 4

1 Reviews

$86

Book

Le Parc aux Orchidées, cottage Litchi.

2 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 4 | Quick view
“ Very Good ” 1 Reviews

Details

Reviews

(1)

The cottage Litchi received the official classification 3 stars. It is a wooden house built in the tradition of Pointe-Noire, Guadeloupe. It is located within the park orchids, a beautiful tropical garden and a collection of orchids. The two bedrooms on the upper floors have a view of the park and a small sea view …
  • Mountain Views
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Suitable for children

Details

Reviews

(1)

Paradisiaque

Left on Feb 16, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Très bon accueil par Valérie et Richard.

Gite très confortable et très propre entouré de verdure et de fleurs

Avons passé une très bonne semaine. Ce gite est très bien situé par rapport aux visites à faire en Basse Terre.

PreviousNext property

$67

2 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 3

Le Parc aux Orchidées, cottage Thunbergia - Pointe-Noire vacation rentals
1 / 13

$67

Book

Le Parc aux Orchidées, cottage Thunbergia

2 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 3 | Quick view

Details

The cottage Thunbergia received the official classification of 2 stars. It is located in Parc aux Orchidées, a beautiful tropical garden and a collection of orchids. Built from wood in the tradition of 'case Creole', it is included in the beautiful tropical vegetation of the Park Orchids. Far from the other houses …
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
  • Internet Access
  • Washing Machine
  • A/C or climate control
  • Suitable for children

PreviousNext property

$206

1 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 3

17 Reviews

$206

Book

LE DOMAINE DU ROCHER

1 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 3 | Quick view
“ Excellent ” 17 Reviews

Details

Reviews

(17)

Domaine du Rocher Noir will seduce you with its bright side and its charm, accessibility and above its natural environment. A place that is distinguished by the soothing feeling that emerges, tranquility, harmony with nature. Framework, which must reconcile relaxation, and privacy. Its original form bungalows (…
  • Ocean or water views
  • Mountain Views
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
  • Internet Access
  • Pet friendly - ask
  • Smoking allowed - ask
  • Suitable for children - ask
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

Details

Reviews

(17)

Garden Eden Paradise

Left on Nov 15, 2012 for a stay in November 2011

We just had a wonderful relaxing time in this charming place. You can relax in private Jacuzzi watching the Caribbean sea, enjoy wonderful time in the pool surrounded by paradise garden, have a sundowner on the bar terrace enjoying the sunset over the Caribbean sea. Domaine du Rocher is also perfect starting point to discover "Basse-Terre" touristic spots like Reserve du Cousteau, Jardin …

PreviousNext property

$74

1 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 4

1 / 15

$74

Book

" Ti Bambou " DOMAINE LA VALLEE

1 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 4 | Quick view

Details

This bungalow is in a very big propertie in Pointe-Noire. His environment it's green because there are a lot of fruit trees (approximately 150), in border of river. It is advisable to the nature lovers who search peace & cool holidays.
  • Pet friendly - ask
  • Smoking allowed
  • Suitable for children
  • Suitable for the elderly

PreviousNext property

$111

2 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 5

23 Reviews

$111

Book

Domaine Lizardy

2 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 5 | Quick view
“ Excellent ” 23 Reviews

Details

Reviews

(23)

Located between Pointe-Noire and Deshaies, facing the sea, Chris and Georges offer an unforgettable stay in Basse-Terre. Laze by the pool or enjoy just a ti punch on your terrace overlooking a large garden of vegetation exotique.Non far from the site take advantage of the local culture, ballads in wild forests along …
  • Ocean or water views
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
  • Internet Access
  • A/C or climate control
  • Smoking allowed
  • Suitable for children
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask

Details

Reviews

(23)

I love Guadeloupe it's a very nice country

Left on Jul 19, 2011 for a stay in March 2010

One day I will come back to Guadeloupe It is very nice because there is so much forest and green. In March there is one of the best time to travel there.

PreviousNext property

$95

2 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 4

Le Parc aux Orchidees, cottage Liane de Jade - Pointe-Noire vacation rentals
1 / 16

$95

Book

Le Parc aux Orchidees, cottage Liane de Jade

2 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 4 | Quick view

Details

The cottage Liane Jade received 4 * in official rankings. It is located in the Orchid Park in Pointe-Noire, Guadeloupe in the leeward coast of Basse-Terre. You have access to the swimming pool, jacuzzi and floral park and its collection of orchids. This is a very comfortable cottage with such a canopy bed super king-…
  • Mountain Views
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
  • Internet Access
  • Washing Machine
  • Suitable for children
  • Suitable for the elderly

PreviousNext property

$84

2 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 4

1 / 14

$84

Book

Location Vacances Gite Du Manial

2 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 4 | Quick view

Details

The cottage is located at the Domaine du Manial an area of ​​8500M ² with fruit trees and exotic trees. 50m from the beach and the river in a green setting, where you can combine peace and well being, and forget about stress and worries of everyday life. You will find the comfort you need for a wonderful holiday…
  • Smoking allowed
  • Suitable for children
  • Suitable for the elderly
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

PreviousNext property

$122

2 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 4

1 Reviews

$122

Book

Habitation Colas

2 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 4 | Quick view
“ Excellent ” 1 Reviews

Details

Reviews

(1)

The house is a small structure Colas of charming bungalows can accommodate up to 4 people. The bungalow is of Creole architecture, typical but very comfortable, made ​​entirely of wood, independent and quiet not overlooked, positioned on a hillside in the middle of a tropical garden L'habitation Colas est un …
  • Internet Access
  • A/C or climate control
  • Deck
  • Parking
  • Garden
  • Pet friendly
  • Smoking allowed
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask

Details

Reviews

(1)

Une super location dans un cadre nature et confortable

Left on Jul 08, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Nous avons passé une semaine dans ce bungalow. Les bungalows sont en bois avec un certain charmes. On est en pleine nature. C'est vraiment un lieu de tranquillité. La terrasse est très grande et la piscine très agréable. On est idéalement placé sur la Basse terre pour visiter et les propriétaires sont attentionnés et gentils.

On recommande vivement


Looking for more rentals?


We're showing only results that match your dates and preferences.


See all 8 Pointe-Noire rentals, all 99 Guadeloupe rentals, or start a new search.


There are no more results in Pointe-Noire. Top of page