del Pescatore ~ RA35729

From $55 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

del Pescatore ~ RA35729

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 16 - Apr 18 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 05 : Sunday, Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 02 - Sep 05 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Oct 13 - Oct 15 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.;

2-room apartment ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 4 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

del Pescatore ~ RA35729
Pompeii, Campania, Italy

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: