39bis Benetrie ~ RA25035

From $95 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

39bis Benetrie ~ RA25035

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 05 - Apr 07 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 14 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 21 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 28 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 03 - May 05 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 10 - May 12 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 23 : Saturday check-in required, Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 4 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

39bis Benetrie ~ RA25035
Pornic, Western Loire, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)