Buissonnets ~ RA25033

From $120 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Buissonnets ~ RA25033

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 01 - Apr 03 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 02 - May 04 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 05 - May 07 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; May 23 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 01 - Jun 04 : Monday check-in required, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-in ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 4 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Buissonnets ~ RA25033
Pornic, Western Loire, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)

Additional Resources