Terrasses du Golf ~ RA25029

From $80 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 3
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 3

Type: Other

Terrasses du Golf ~ RA25029

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 08 - May 09 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 20 - May 22 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Terrasses du Golf ~ RA25029
Pornic, Western Loire, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)