Plein Ocean 37 ~ RA25008

From $75 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Plein Ocean 37 ~ RA25008

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 16 - May 23 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 4 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Plein Ocean 37 ~ RA25008
Pornic, Western Loire, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)

Additional Resources