Plein Ocean 116 ~ RA25007

From $75 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 3
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 16 - May 19 : Saturday check-in required, Tuesday check-out required.; May 24 - May 26 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 02 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 09 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 16 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 23 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Plein Ocean 116 ~ RA25007
Pornic, Western Loire, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 22 other Pornic rentals
Check Availability for Pornic

Amenities

Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 258 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!