Les Patios de Salonique ~ RA26340

From $115 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Les Patios de Salonique ~ RA26340

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 29 - May 02 : Wednesday check-in required, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 28 - May 30 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 15 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 02 - Jul 04 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 2 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 353 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Les Patios de Salonique ~ RA26340
Port Camargue, Languedoc-Roussillon, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)