Stella di Gallura ~ RA36312

From $70 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 3
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 3

Type: Other

Stella di Gallura ~ RA36312

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 18 - Apr 21 : Saturday check-in required, Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 28 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 29 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 05 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 06 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 12 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 13 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 19 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 20 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 26 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 27 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Stella di Gallura ~ RA36312
Porto Rotondo, Sardinia, Italy

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)