Vista Village ~ RA36344

From $180 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 5

Type: Other

Vista Village ~ RA36344

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 21 - May 23 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 18 - Jun 20 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 22 : Saturday check-in required, Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 23 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Jul 29 : Wednesday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 12 : Saturday check-in required, Wednesday check-out required.; Aug 13 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 19 : Wednesday check-out required.; Aug 20 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 26 : Wednesday check-out required.; Aug 27 ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 353 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Vista Village ~ RA36344
Porto San Paolo, Sardinia, Italy

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)