From $120 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 2

Type: Other

Vista Village ~ RA36342

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 28 - Jul 01 : Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 22 : Saturday check-in required, Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 23 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Jul 29 : Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 30 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 05 : Wednesday check-out required.; Aug 06 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 12 : Wednesday check-out required.; Aug 13 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 19 : Wednesday check-out required.; Aug 20 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 26 : Wednesday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 353 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Vista Village ~ RA36342
Porto San Paolo, Sardinia, Italy

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!