Vista Village ~ RA36342

From $110 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 28 - Jul 01 : Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 02 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 08 : Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 09 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 15 : Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 16 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 22 : Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 23 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Jul 29 : Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 30 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 05 : Wednesday check-out required.; Aug 06 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 ...Read more

Map

Vista Village ~ RA36342
Porto San Paolo, Sardinia, Italy
located in Porto San Paolo, Sardinia, Italy, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 12, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 6 other Porto San Paolo rentals
Check Availability for Porto San Paolo

Amenities

Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 377 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!