Amalfi Coast- Praiano 3 ~ RA35910

From $155 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Amalfi Coast- Praiano 3 ~ RA35910

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 29 - Apr 11 : Sunday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 2 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 353 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Amalfi Coast- Praiano 3 ~ RA35910
Praiano, Campania, Italy

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)

Nearby Rentals
Here 3 more rentals located nearby.
Amalfi Coast Villa Rental with Short Walk to Town - Casa Toto
from $249/night
0.1 miles away in Praiano
Villa Fabiola
from $185/night
0 miles away in Praiano
VILLA SAN TOMMASO
from $156/night
0 miles away in Praiano

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: