Need more information about booking Property 1824723 ?

from $135 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Boardwalk 582
TripAdvisor property ID 1824723

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Gulf Shores today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 17 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $810 to as high as $1716, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
25 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gulf-shores,-alabama Attractions



Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (17)

Very Good – based on 17 reviews Very Good
17 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Enjoyed our 1st stay in Gulf Shores.”

Reviewed 5 Mar 2017

Condo was nice, not as it appeared in pic. Loved the the pool area and dining next door. Walking distance to lots of other things .

“Great Place”

Reviewed 5 Apr 2016

Have stayed at Boardwalk 6 years. Love the area and building.g. Have reserved our month for next year but there are two drawbacks: lack of parking and Spring Breakers. It is a very good value for the area.

“Great Area”

Reviewed 9 Jun 2015

The area in Gulf Shores is great in walking distance to all eatires and shops The condo was sparsely furnished w kitchen equipment The master bath tub faucet did not work

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with Young's Suncoast at the Boardwalk. The Boardwalk condos are definitely perfectly placed in Gulf Shores! We apologize that the kitchen appliances were not ample for your stay. All of the units in our rental program are required to have the following small kitchen appliances: Autodrip coffee maker, Blender, Electric Can Opener, Mixer and Toaster. All units also have a multitude of utensils and varying sizes and varieties of bake and cookware. Thank you for letting us know about the bath faucet, a work order has been placed and completed fixing the knob. We hope that we will see you back next year!

“Relaxing and Comfortable”

Reviewed 17 Apr 2014

Enjoyed our stay, walking distance to everything. Condo was clean, furnished well, comfortable bedding, flat panel Tv's good channel selection and strong wireless signal. Will stay again

“Don't think I would go back for the price”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2013

The unit is very old and was a very small 2 bedroom. This to me is an average place that charges above average prices.

“Boardwalk on Gulf Shores was very disappointing”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2013

While the location/view was great... This property is old and tacky. The tubs didn't drain so when we showered we stood in 5 inches of water. The shower knob came off in our hand when we turned it on. The door to the patio didn't close all the way so we couldn't lock it. The beds were lumpy and uneven and very uncomfortable in which to sleep. The TVs were old school and two of the remotes didn't work in the bedrooms making it unpleasant to get up from bed to change channels or turn off. We didn't have a DVD player - we had a VCR!!! Who has VHS tapes anymore??? Spend a few extra dollars and stay at a newer property for your vacation.

Response from the manager We appreciate your feedback. Your comments have been forwarded directly to the owner representative.

“good times!”

Reviewed 4 Apr 2013

always have a wonderful time. right on the beach and all rooms have a nice balcony. Love staying with them!

“We enjoyed the time we were in Gulf Shores”

Reviewed 26 May 2012

The service we received from Youngs was good. We liked the unit except the furniture was not comfortable to sit on watching T.V. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony we had a great view. We liked the location as we could walk to area attractions and restaurants. The only complaint we have is that we could not book the unit for the month of March 2013' while we were there. When we stayed there March of 2011 we were able to book the unit for March 2012.

“Great Location”

Reviewed 9 Nov 2011

We were very close to the Shrimp Festival and great places to eat. Parking lot staff made sure we were able to park in a safe convenient spot. We needed a working toaster.

“Great Place”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2011

Boardwalk is a fine beach property. While it is not the Ritz, neither is the price. It was very clean and odor free with no sand or problems there. The outside balcony is very large and all rooms have one. Kitchen is well equipped though we did need coffee filters. We will stay here again.

Review 1-10 of 17

Also consider


49,378 properties


18,165 properties


10,115 properties


8,016 properties


2,879 properties


2,707 properties


2,406 properties


2,106 properties


1,927 properties


1,202 properties


1,043 properties


829 properties


477 properties


374 properties


244 properties


227 properties


182 properties


172 properties


157 properties


49 properties

Start a new search