Need more information about booking Property 1830744 ?
32
Very Good

1 / 14 Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room

from $110 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Astonishing 1st Avenue Apartment by Stay Alfred
TripAdvisor property ID 1830744

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Seattle today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 32 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 28, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Stay Alfred Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
28 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Seattle Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Sauna

Kitchen


  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (32)

Very Good – based on 32 reviews Very Good
32 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
18
Very Good
9
Average
1
Poor
2
Terrible
2
Write a review

“stay alfred”

Reviewed 7 Mar 2016

Great central location in Seattle. Close to all amenities. Nice, clean apartment with great view to harbour/bay area and mountains (Apartment with seaview).

“Great location but average accommodations.”

Reviewed 6 Aug 2015

Was very disappointed with this rental. It wasn't very clean. The floors hadn't been washed (no bucket or mop available to do it ourselves). The vacuum cleaner was so plugged that my husband had to empty it before we could use it. The same with the dryer vent, extremely full. The pullout bed was extremely uncomfortable. And no dishwasher soap to use the dishwasher. Stayed in SE203 so it was EXTREMELY noisy.

Response from the manager Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We are very sorry that our accommodations were not up to your standard and would love a chance to make it up to you. I have passed along your comments to our operations managers in hopes to have those issues addressed. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance to ensure you receive a 5-star experience.

“over priced”

Reviewed 20 Jul 2015

Pool area was in a very dimly lite, the spa was broken and the area was not relaxing due to the very loud ventilation system blowing the entire time. The spa in the basement was filthy. I would definitely stay in a well known hotel on my next visit.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for leaving us your honest feedback. Please let us apologize for the issues you experienced. It's our goal to consistently deliver the best vacation rentals in the most desirable downtown locations and it seems that we did not hold up our end of the bargain. I have made sure to pass along your comments to our housekeeping staff to ensure that these issues do not happen again. We are very sorry that you had to experience this while on vacation and hope that you will consider giving us a second chance to provide you with the proper 5-star Stay Alfred experience.

“Stay Alfred is the Way to Go!”

Reviewed 1 Jul 2015

Harbor Steps at Stay Alfred is located right in the heart of downtown Seattle. Only a short walk to the Public Market, right across the street from the Seattle Art Museum and a short walk to public transportation. Our party of 4 were very comfortable in the one bedroom apartment. We had plenty of room as the apartment is spacious and well laid out. Everything we needed was there and the people at the front desk were very nice and willing and able to answer any questions we had. I HIGHLY recommend this facility. I will stay with Stay Alfred any chance I get. Very clean and located right where you want to be!!!

Response from the manager Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very glad to hear that you were able to experience all that The Harbor Steps and Seattle have to offer. Please let us know next time you come to town, and we'll give you another 5-star experience!

“awesome place to stay in Seattle”

Reviewed 30 Apr 2014

Great value for the location. Apartment was clean and comfortable, was able to walk to Pike Place Market for breakfast food and great deli lunch.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. It's our goal to consistently deliver the best vacation rentals in the most desirable downtown locations, and it's gratifying to know we hit our mark. Please let us know next time you come to town, so we can deliver another 5-star experience.

“Beats a hotel every time”

Reviewed 23 Apr 2014

Amenities and location and value are much better than a typical hotel. I would certainly recommend Stay alfred.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. It's our goal to consistently deliver the best vacation rentals in the most desirable downtown locations, and it's gratifying to know we hit our mark. Please let us know next time you come to town, so we can deliver another 5-star experience.

“Superb Location”

Reviewed 14 Apr 2014

Right outside your balcony is the heart of downtown Seattle. The noise from the street only became a problem if I slept past 10. ;) With so much to do downtown Seattle I couldnt recommend this location more. I will be back next year!

Response from the manager Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We love our guests, and we love knowing you had such a great time. Let us know next time you're in town, and we'll give you another 5-star experience!

“Enjoyed our stay!”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2014

Wonderful location right next to Pike Place! Unit was beautifully decorated and very clean. Walking distance to everything. Parking was very reasonably priced and convenient. Highly recommend a stay at Harbor Steps.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We love our guests, and we love knowing you had such a great time. Let us know next time you're in town, and we'll give you another 5-star experience!

Review 1-10 of 32

Also consider

Florida

49,176 properties

California

18,218 properties

Colorado

10,188 properties

Hawaii

8,009 properties

Arizona

2,829 properties

Alabama

2,713 properties

Georgia

2,433 properties

Maine

2,111 properties

Maryland

1,896 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,111 properties

Louisiana

830 properties

Alaska

477 properties

Arkansas

376 properties

Kentucky

243 properties

Indiana

227 properties

Kansas

178 properties

Illinois

169 properties

Connecticut

158 properties

Iowa

50 properties

Start a new search