Description from manager
Description from manager
2 Unknown types
More Property Details
Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Fort Myers Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 17 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1295 to as high as $2495, depending on travel dates.
The manager responds to 50% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 23, 2018.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Response rate:
- Calendar last updated:
- 23 Feb 2018
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
- This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
- Please contact the owner
- Cancellation policy
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fort-myers-beach Attractions
Pool / Spa
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- Children - Ask
- Smoking - Ask
- 2 Unknown types
– based on 17 reviews
- Very Good
The heat and humidity comes right in the unit through sliders and front door. Needs to be addressed with weather stripping. Front door lock entry is broken.
Response from the manager Ranae, I apologize that you experienced these problems during your trip. You may have noticed a plaque by the door that states “If there are any items that need attention, please contact us.” If you would have contacted us to let us know, we would have been more than happy to address and correct any issue that you had. We hope that you were able to enjoy your vacation and hope to have you visit again! - Beach Accommodations Management
Nice place great location. Very spacious. Furn a little dated, but passable.
Es ist eine wunderschöne Wohnung und es war alles so, wie wir es uns vorgestellt haben .Sogar das Wetter. 2 kleine Dinge gibt es. Wenn man gern länger schläft sind die Geräusche der anlieferungen am Master Bedroom manchmal etwas laut. Der Screen vom Haupt-Lanai war kaputt. Konnte leider nicht während unseres aufenthalts repariert werden. Von diesen wirklich kleinen Dingen abgesehen: really beautiful holiday!Durchweg zu empfehlen.
The location of this condo was great, amazing views of the beach and intercostal. Very convenient only minutes away from the main part of the city. We didn't used the trolley but it stops right in front of the building. The condo size was perfect master bedroom was nice and big with a wonderful view of the intercostal/marina but the bathroom was very small only one sink. The only thing that I can suggest is for the owners to update the kitchen ware even though they have everything you could need it's old and rusty. The living room pull out couch also needs updating it has many stains and the mattress is very thin. The location makes up for all the negatives.
“Best vacation ever”
We stayed at this beautiful condo 2 weeks in July and we just loved it. The amenities and the spacious condo was wonderful, but the best part of the condo are the 2 balcony views. Also for all your nature lovers being so close to the bowditch state park was awesome. We saw so many beautiful wildlife like birds, rabbits and turtles and we rented some kayaks and all this just steps away from the condo. The beaches were also gorgeous, the only downside was a couple of days of red tides but we enjoyed the pool during these days. We would highly recommend this condo.
“great location, wonderful views”
Very nice place, would chose again. Quiet location. Further from pier than my last stay, but that worked fine. Great size, two balconies one in master with beautiful bay view, one in living room with direct ocean view. steps to beach, large sized pool. Kitchen perfectly equipped. Only negative that pool water was very warm, too warm for my taste. Worried about having to pick up and drop off key, but office is nearby.
“Super Spring Break!”
Great condo! Super views from all windows with a great breeze. You will have to bring your own beach towels and rent chairs for the beach. Pool nice and warm. Internet a little weak but worked most of the time. Could not ask for a better setting! Suggest painting the entrance door or getting a new one. First impression you see is a worn door. I would add a screen door with lock to the unit if mine. I would definitely return. Ralph and Colleen Toledo
The north end of Fort Meyers Beach is especially lovely as it is quiet. The condo was large, clean and well equipped and, above all, had a beautiful gulf view. The building is smaller than most and the people who live or rented there were neighborly and welcoming. We did have a major problem as the condo was advertized as having a phone and I had left the number with family at home. There was no phone when we arrived and it took one full week before it was re-instated. This made us very anxious as we are elderly and certainly needed outside contact in case of emergency. (which, in fact, did happen!) I had to go out and purchase a phone and buy minutes to use it. We received no recompense for being without a phone for a full week. Also this condo is listed as being a Pink Shell villa but it is not managed by Pink Shell. While the lack of phone marred our first week there, the place and the beach are lovely. The trolley that runs on Estero blvd. is handy and convenient.
“Best view in Southern Florida!”
This is the second time that we have stayed in this particular building. This unit is perfect! You can watch the sunrise over the bay in the morning and watch the sunset over the Gulf in the evening without ever leaving the condo. The biggest decision we had to make each day was whether to sit at the pool or at the beach. We did both every day. It is a nice 10-15 minute walk to the pier and Times Square and the Trolley stops right next door. We can't wait to get back there. We will definitely stay in that unit again and again.
Response from the manager We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Another beautiful day at the beach!!!
“Nice condo but needs to be clarify some of the amenities.”
Misunderstood the arrangement with pink shell resort. Not enough bed linens,no blankets and nothing to make sofa sleeper. No Internet! A long way out to gulf waters. Pool was warm but a bit outdated. Nice views. Air conditioning worked ok but could not set lower than 72 it was hot the week we were there and could have used it to be cooler in afternoon sun. Quite end but a bit too far down.