Need more information about booking Property 1834329 ?

from $143 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
Disney Castle
TripAdvisor property ID 1834329

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Kissimmee today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 17 reviews.

The manager responds to 35% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Loyalty Vacation Homes
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
25 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kissimmee Attractions




  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (17)

Very Good – based on 17 reviews Very Good
17 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“perfect location for DIsney visit”

Reviewed 30 Jun 2014

Overall a good stay, but a few issues.As far as location and proximity to Disney parks this was an excellent choice.Was able to visit parks come back for nap / rest and go back to close out parks in evenings..literally about 5 to 7 minutes away. POOL WAS GREAT ...Kids loved it. The's had remote issues.. we muddled through it. The neighborhood is a little run down in spots but had no problems with neighbors.(older subdivision). THe window slats on blinds do need some love as mentioned in previous post. Kitchen counter could use a definite upgrade.PooL table kinda rickety.(we didn't use it because of it). MOVIE theatre nice but sofa was really itchy to me. Does need ceiling fans in a couple rooms. Had a major fly problem on arrival...Missing pack and play on arrival but was delivered later.ALL LITTLE THINGS BUT ATTENTION TO DETAILS MAKE FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE.. WOULD RENT AGAIN IF GOING TO DISNEY but not if visiting other parks.. Proximity to Disney can't be beat.

“Thoroughly enjoyable”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2013

We were a group of 8 with 3 young children planning on a 3 day trip to Disney. Beds were very comfortable, Tv's in each bedroom, the living room & media room allowed the group to spread out & enjoy they're own preferences. We were located 10 minutes from Disney, the convenience of a kitchen made this the perfect option - we did not have to go to a restaurant to eat. We had a great stay

“Wow - We had such a great time in this luxury Villa”

Reviewed 7 Jul 2013

We can really look back on a great week in "our" holiday home. Great house with all the facilities that we needed.The house was very clean and very well equipped. The property was close to the parks and it was a pleasure to relax in the outside areas barbecuing and swimming. It was very private and very quiet, overall an excellent location. We so liked using the games room for pool and watching films on the big screen TV in full sound surround, particularly when we were foot-sore after a full day in the parks. We asked for a mid stay clean because of our untidy kids. I didn't want to tidy up on my holiday and we found the staff at Loyalty so obliging, special thanks to Brenda who quickly and thoroughly spruced up the house at a time that was convenient to us. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect stay. We will certainly return to Loyalty next year.

“We will be back as soon as we can”

Reviewed 3 Jul 2013

My family and I were planning to stay at a Disney resort as we have many times. But we booked with loyalty and stayed at the movie castle. What a difference!!! We had so much more space. We cooked in many nights which saved us money The most enjoyable thing was to be able for all of us to sit together and watch tv and if course movies in the movie room The house was extremely clean. We needed a pizza cutter that was not there but loyalty supplied one straight away. They were great The pool was clean and relaxing We have already told our friends and we are about to book and come back to this house Thank you loyalty for the best vacation ever

“Disney movie castle, June 2013”

Reviewed 2 Jul 2013

Not worth your money. We had paid for a crib to be at rental, was not there and wasted my first night waiting for it to arrive. The slats were broken on over half the windows, the modem needed to be replaced and we had to have someone home for that. There were not enough dishes or towels for our family that was at the house, we had to wash towels for each other to use, we found it easier just to buy our own. The stove is lined with food so when I tried to cook breakfast rolls the house filled with a terrible smoke scent. Two of the five bedrooms did not have overhead fans so there was no air rotation, I had to buy two fans at walmart because the rooms never got cool enough, for the kids to sleep in. The main feature 'the movie theatre' was to large for the screen, and there were giant roaches in the room downstairs. The neighborhood did look like we were in the bad part of town that one of our guests asked if we were in the ghetto neighborhood. I would not get this house again, it needs some major problems fixed for better customer service.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review, we really appreciate any comments. I would like to respond to your issues. We did get the crib to you on your first night, although this home has a pack and play we do not keep full size cribs in the homes as they take up too much space, so we had to order one, the company were late getting it to you and we apologise for that. I undertstand that you insisted the crib be set up in a room where there was no space so you took apart the beds and moved them to another room, and promised to return them when you left, this did not happen. There are towels enough for the house, but if you had called we would have gladly brought extra to you along with anyhting else that you needed. For future, please always call us with issues, as we cannot do anything after you leave, the same with roaches, we are in Florida as you know there are roaches here, we have a professional pest company treat the house monthly, and they will ALWAYS come out same day if we report any bug issue to them, so again if you had called us we would have taken care of that too. The neighborhood is not in a bad part of town, this is a vacation area, 4 miles to Disney. I am sorry that you had issues and wish we could have resolved them while you were here, if you would like to try us again we would be willing to offer a great discount to show you that we do care and our homes are up to standard. Yvonne

“a wonderful place to take my family including my parents”

Reviewed 4 Mar 2011

Great neighborhood. The house was well maintained but the game room needed a little upkeep.

“Could have been cleaner”

Reviewed 27 Jan 2011

We paid to check in early but when we got there the house was still being cleaned. We found that the cleaners did not clean under the beds or dressers etc because there was garbage left under them. There was a broken mirror in one of the bedrooms and ants in another. It was great to have the extra TV room for the kids and the washer & dryer were a bonus. Having a heated pool was awesome too. Although we used the computer and internet the printer was out of ink. The guys loved the coffee maker and it was nice to use the portable coolers to take our lunch with us.

“Wow, what a great vacation home !”

Reviewed 14 Oct 2010

Our home was more than we expected. As soon as we walked in we felt like we were home away from home. We arrived late and were exhausted. The house had everything we needed to get us through until morning (drinks, food, etc..) The kids enjoyed the pool and game room. My favorite was the huge master bedroom. Everything was clean and tidy. We had four adults and four kids and we all had plenty of room. We will definently rent from Loyalty again ! The Loyalty staff were so helpful and kind. We are already planning our next vacation and hope to stay in the same house!

“wonderful week at disney castle”

Reviewed 12 Jun 2009

We just spent a wonderful week at the Disney Castle Vacation Home and had a wonderful time. This is the first time that we stayed in a vacation rental home instead of a hotel -- and it was perfect.The house was closer to WDW than we even planned, just a short 5 minute drive. The arrival and departure process was so time saving. Everything was in order when we arrived, and we were pleased to learn that the pictures online matched the home. It's actually nicer than the pictures! We definitely recommend this house - especially if you're bringing the whole family as we did. The kitchen had everything we needed and Walmart was just a short drive. The pool was awesome and the game room with the movie theater was a nice surprise. We will definitely stay with Loyalty Homes on our next visit and will recommend them to all our family and friends who plan to visit WDW. Enjoy.

Review 1-10 of 17

Also consider


542 properties

Daytona Beach

382 properties


101 properties


45 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Coral Gables

28 properties

Boca Raton

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

23 properties

Crystal River

21 properties


20 properties

Bal Harbour

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

16 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

15 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search