Need more information about booking Property 1834350 ?
From $129 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

2 Unknown types

100 Aker Woods
TripAdvisor property ID 1834350

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Kissimmee today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Loyalty Vacation Homes
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
To get covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kissimmee Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Excellent
4
Very Good
4
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“AMAZING!!!”

Reviewed 7 Jul 2016

This house was Wonderful! Exactly as described! Loyalty USA was GREAT to work with!!! Very pleased all around!!!!

Response from the manager Jerry, we're so happy that you all enjoyed your stay in 100 Aker woods. We would love to have you all back again soon. thank you Yvonne

“Nice experience”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2013

The home definately needs updating however the pool was nice

“Very enjoyable stay in this lovely home in a quiet neighborhood.”

Reviewed 21 Jul 2012

Nice home in a quiet neighborhood close to all the Disney attractions. Nice pool and hot tub. The kids enjoyed the gameroom. Very convenient location near restaurants and shops. The only feature that is missing is a computer and printer.

“Disney World '10”

Reviewed 27 Jan 2011

The acccomadations were wonderful and the service was excellent. The accomendations for our previous trip to Orlando was very disappointing (not exactly the same as their website and brochures had pictured), so I was very skeptical. Loyalty Homes was everything they had promised and more!!! We had plenty of towels, housewares, bedding, and it was clean. The home was located in a nice community and close to most ammenities. They only thing we could complain about was the cold weather, but that's simply out of everyone's control.

“good time”

Reviewed 22 Oct 2010

iliked the house florida orlando good weather i like disney world universal studios i sea world and i had a good time

“We enjoyed the home ,but had some issues”

Reviewed 28 Jul 2009

This was our third year staying with Loyalty Homes in Kissimmee.Our experience in the past had been great,but this year there were some issues with our rental.First there was only 2 wash cloths and the beds were very uncomfortable and finally the pool was dirty and there were no signs of anyone coming to clean it the whole week we were there.I called the office to ask about the phone service at which time I was going to let them become aware of the other issues but no one returned my call.This was to be our final visit to the area and it was unfortunate that this last visit turned out to have these issues.The house its self had plenty of room and the kids enjoyed the game room.

Response from the manager Hi Tina Thank you so much for your review and we are extremely concerned that you had some issues. Everyoneloves this house, and I have checked all messages and did not see one from you. Our offices are on the same street as the house you stayed in, so we would have been out to see you as soon as you called. I hope you all had a great time, I know the weather was good for you. We hope this was not your last trip to Florida, we would love to see you all again Regards Yvonne Owner

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Clearwater

550 properties

Celebration

195 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boynton Beach

34 properties

Boca Raton

33 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Bokeelia

24 properties

Bal Harbour

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apopka

13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties

Auburndale

8 properties

Candler

8 properties

Brandon

7 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Cortez

6 properties

Start a new search