Need more information about booking Property 1834476 ?

from $119 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Disney Playhouse
TripAdvisor property ID 1834476

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Kissimmee today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 25 reviews.

The manager responds to 35% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Loyalty Vacation Homes
Response rate:
35%
Calendar last updated:
22 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kissimmee Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (25)

Very Good – based on 25 reviews Very Good
25 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
17
Very Good
6
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Excellent House!”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2013

I loved this house. It had everything I needed. I told my husband I wanted to take this house with me and bring it home. I would definitely stay here again and probably will.

“Family vacation”

Reviewed 28 Jul 2012

Disney Playhouse was great along with the location & the amenities. It had everything we really needed,plenty of room for every one in our familly of six, it is close to all of the Walt Disney Parks which is good. We all loved the swimming pool & the pool table. Having the kitchen, washer & dryer was also a plus; it's something that you don't get in a hotel. We had a great time whether we were in the house or visiting the parks.We defenitely would stay here again.

“Clam and quite place to stay after a long day at the parks”

Reviewed 10 Jun 2012

Loved everything the only thing I would suggest is electrical outlet plugs for little ones

“2 negatives, but mostly good.”

Reviewed 11 May 2012

Disney Playhouse was great. We really enjoyed ourselves there. There were only two negatives. The first one: We have stayed at numerous vacation rentals up and down the east coast. We felt this one was a bit overpriced. In addition to that, too many fees. If you are going to rent a house with a grill, why the separate fee? It would be better included in the overall price. Same with the pool/hot tub and the heating fees. The second negative for us was the grill. It needed to be replaced with a newer more sturdy version. We spent a lot of money on steaks, just to be unable to cook them on the grill. wasted money.

Response from the manager The BBQ prep fee just covers having the grill cleaned before you arrive and filled with gas. You are always more than welcome to use the BBQ without paying this fee, most people just like to have it all taken care of before they arrive if they plan on using the BBQ. We will let the owner know that an upgraded BBQ might be helpful. Thanks for your comments!

“villa experience”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2010

it was really a wonderful experience dealing with you for our first experience of renting a villa. The villa was superb especially the spa with pool. We all found the facilities in villa excellent and very soothing after all day visit to those tiring parks and resorts. In future if needed, we are definitely going to book through you. There is no doubt that we will recommend you to all our friends and family .

“Great vacation rental”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2010

Nice home. Very close to Disney Parks. Only issue was clogged toilet in master bathroom which we were finally able to get flowing using plunger.

“Great Vacation”

Reviewed 13 Jul 2010

This home was very well stocked with everything a family would need to move right in. The weather was great for 2 weeks, we all enjoyed the pool and the air conditioning. The movies and video games were a big hit for my kids. We also went across the street to the playground, played some tennis and swam in the large community pool.

“good but not the best home that i have stayed”

Reviewed 4 Jul 2009

i went to this house i like it because the location was good, close to all of the parks. But other then that i wasnt satifed with it. the pool was extrely cold when i pay for pool heating, the jacuzzi did not work either. the A/C they had it in a temperature that for 7 people in a house was extremly hot.

Response from the manager Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that you encountered pool heat issues. We dont normally advise pool heating for 2 days , there is normally a minimum 4 days as the pool can take up to 24 hours to heat up, although this was June and the temperature of the water is 85 degrees without pool heating. We tested the jacuzzi and it does work, maybe you were not turning the jacuzzi dial that is in the pool area. Next time, please call us so that we can address any issues you may have, that is what we are here for. Thanks

“Awesome Vacation”

Reviewed 9 Apr 2009

We enjoyed this house so much! Everything was perfect and we had an awesome time. In fact, my daughter enjoyed the pool so much we didn't do much of anything else! The play room was so much fun! Having the laundry facilities in the house made it so easy when we got home because all of our laundry was clean! Thank you!!

“Relaxing”

Reviewed 19 Dec 2008

We just returned from Orlando. This was our first time renting a house while on holidays. It was so nice to be able to go home at night and just relax. Going to the parks all day is very tiring. We saved alot of money on food because we had breakfast there every day. We also packed lunches and cooked a few super's at the house. We were a bit dissappionted because the house we rented had a pool and hottub which is why I choose that house but the heater's were not working. They gave me my money back for the heating of the pool but that doesn't replace the fact that my children were very sad that they didn't get to swim at night. They had looked forward to it for so long. Even though we had that problem I would highly recommend staying in a house. We were there for two weeks and I cannot imagine staying in a hotel for that long with kids. The house we stayed in had a game room, viedo games, toys and lots of movie,s which the kids really enjoyed. Another thing that was nice about the house we rented was that it had everything. It was very well stocked with everything you could need. Sincerely Kelli from Canada

Review 1-10 of 25

Also consider

Clearwater

542 properties

Daytona Beach

381 properties

Celebration

101 properties

Aventura

45 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Coral Gables

28 properties

Boca Raton

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

23 properties

Crystal River

21 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Bal Harbour

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

16 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

15 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Alturas

6 properties

Brooksville

6 properties

Start a new search