Need more information about booking Property 1834941 ?

from $150 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
TripAdvisor property ID 1834941

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Kissimmee today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 19 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Lowery's Vacation Homes
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kissimmee Attractions




  • Air conditioning

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (19)

Very Good – based on 19 reviews Very Good
19 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“dispaointed at first , but then worked out”

Reviewed 6 Dec 2016

there was no heat in the pool for the first 4 days , but then they fixed it so it all worked out in the end, just scks we lost 4 days


Reviewed 13 Nov 2016

The kids loved it!! The property was located in a great location close to anything we needed. We would love to stay there again.

“great experience”

Reviewed 11 Sep 2013

We had a great experience during our stay in Orlando and would like to do it again next year it was fun specially during a holiday weekend. Very nice house and very clean we enjoyed every minute of our stay. This was our best weekend vacation so far this year sincerely R.Carbonell

“Wondeful Time”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2013

Home is fully modernized and wonderfully appointed. Technologically it has everything we needed. As are all areas in Emerald Island that are managed by Lowery you stay will be a pleasure.

“It was an amazing stay and we really enjoyed the pool.”

Reviewed 2 Aug 2012

Service was very good and clear, also very fast feedback. No complaints. The house was very nice and amazing. Also the resort was very clean and beautiful! People were very nice. We enjoyed the pool and also the comfort in the house!


Reviewed 13 Jun 2012

The service we received was very good. We liked the house and especially the view on the back was great. Unfortunatly no PS3 games with the consule. The hosue was very well located and we felt very safe seeing the guardspost at the main entrance.

“We enjoyed everyday of our family vacation.”

Reviewed 21 Mar 2012

The home was beautiful, accommodated our needs, and the children had a great time there.

“Great house, with all the facilities required”

Reviewed 7 Feb 2011

This was a great house it had a games room and wireless internet, everything you need to keep young adults entertained. The house is just off the 192, we prefer villas off the I4 as that's easier access for Universal but if you want proximity to Disney this villa is perfect. The decor was very nice and the beds comfortable. There is also quite a nice view to the rear of the house. Supermarket and shops are very close as are some big chain restaurants. All in all this house is just about perfect.

“This information is accurate?”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2010

Timeline of orlando history,our visit . Joseph family. Thanks. Will be next year their.

“Good but could be better”

Reviewed 15 Jan 2010

The location is excellent! The home is good and very confortable. But the beds are deficient (old & low quality)and the bathrooms clean is poor. I would like an inventory of the articles in the kitchen, because some plates, glases, cups, etc was missing, but doesnt exist way to confirm. Maybe a minimun start kit, help to others. Not the welcome kit (expensive & non basic). A minimun like small packages of dish washer soap, scotch pads, laundry soap, coffee filters, sugar, salt, etc. But in general my stay was very pleasant.

Response from the manager Dear Guests, We would like to thank you for posting a review of your stay from January 1 – 9, 2010. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have had in the home. Upon reviewing your booking and concerns, we ask that if a guest has any questions and or concerns while in the home that you alert the office so we can get the items addressed, however we were never contacted during your 8 night stay. Our guests are our main concern at all times. We have notified the owner of the property in regards to the beds in the home. The owner has proceeded to purchase new beds for the entire home. Thank you. All homes are set up with the basic bath necessities, soap, toilet paper and paper towels. As these are vacation homes, they are not stocked with items for basic use. In regards to your items needed, if we would have been notified we could have addressed all of your concerns and sent the house keeping to the home for you. Thank you, your Lowery’s Team. # 119711

Review 1-10 of 19

Also consider


545 properties

Daytona Beach

379 properties


104 properties


45 properties

Coral Gables

31 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

24 properties

Crystal River

21 properties


20 properties

Bal Harbour

18 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

18 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

16 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search