Need more information about booking Property 1834950 ?
from $182 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
Waterscape 103B-2BR-GulfView - FABULOUS Furnishings-Okaloosa-RealJoy Fun Pass
TripAdvisor property ID 1834950

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Fort Walton Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Realjoy Vacations
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
27 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fort-walton-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Microwave
  • Stove


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Grill
  • Patio


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review


Reviewed 10 Jun 2015

The furniture was worn and on desperate need of updating. Urine stain on sheets in Master Bedroom. Hair on towels and 2nd Bedroom linens. Broke screen doors to patio rusted/broken furniture on patio. The rugs throughout the unit were nasty. Faux leather dinning table chairs were cracked and had been glued back together leaving white crusty residue all over them. I was very disappointed. My first night in the unit I spent cleaning and washing linens. I was reimbursed the cleaning fee of $115. This was not worth my time spent cleaning a unit that cost $2,200 for 5 nights. I would not recommend this unit to anyone.

Response from the manager I'm so sorry that you were disappointed in your stay in this lovely ground floor, beach view condo. The guest that stayed right before you left a 5 star review on another website, so we're finding this 1 star review surprising. We wish that we'd had the chance to rectify the cleaning issue. If you'd called us, we would have sent a cleaning crew over that night, but we did the best we could by refunding your cleaning fee after the fact. It is highly unlikely that there would have been a urine stain on the bed as our crews are sent with freshly laundered linens. It was probably a stain that the cleaning person didn't notice when making the bed. I have reviewed the emails you sent to the property manager, informing her that you would write a bad review if we didn't refund more than just the cleaning fee and noticed that there was an item in this review you never mentioned to us. Even so, we always welcome feedback to make the properties we manage better. We will send an inspector over to check out the various things that you've mentioned and if there are items that need to be replaced, we will discuss with the owner immediately.

“Waterscape Condos are Nice; Main Pools are not Heated”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2014

RealJoy Vacations made this stay better with their great communication. The whole of Waterscape is good with quick beach access and plenty of parking. If you want to stay at Fort Walton Beach, away from Destin but not too far away, then this is the location for you. The Home or Rooms in the Condo were fairly large - especially the two full baths. Our kitchen had most everything you need but not simple salt and pepper - found that out in a pinch. We really liked the framed views of the beach from the upper pool areas, and while our Condo was on the ground floor, I would imagine the framed views from the upper floors would like those from the upper floors. The main pool and lazy river were not heated - I thought I read that the Pools would be heated. This was disappointing. We met a couple of Condo Owners while there. People were down home friendly. Worst thing was that they were testing the fire alarm system on the last three days of our vacation. It's a modest-sized condo complex.

“Great spot for kids!”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2014

We loved that it was on the ground level and had our own private grassy area for the kids to play football and do whatever else! We had a great time.


Reviewed 20 Mar 2014

One of the best place to stay in Ft. Walton! The place was very clean and well kept. The weather was terrible while we were there but the condo made up for all of the bad weather. Thank you so much and we shall return.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider


542 properties

Daytona Beach

380 properties


101 properties


45 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Coral Gables

28 properties

Boca Raton

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

23 properties

Bal Harbour

21 properties

Crystal River

21 properties


20 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

18 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

15 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search