Need more information about booking Property 1835058 ?
from $200 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 6 / Sleeps 14 / House
Bedrooms: 6  Sleeps: 14  Type: House
S216SA
TripAdvisor property ID 1835058

More Property Details

Book this 6 bedroom house in Davenport today! A total of 14 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 39 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Lowery's Vacation Homes
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Davenport Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (39)

Very Good – based on 39 reviews Very Good
39 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
25
Very Good
7
Average
5
Poor
2
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Excellent, everything I expected”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2013

Everything was super clean, nice big bedrooms, beautiful pool. The first day I noticed there weren't enough towels. It was Saturday so I had to call their emergency line and I was not sure if they would answer. But they did, and immediately they brought more than enough towels. The darts were broken but the kids had a lot of fun with the hockey table and the pool table (a little hot in summer because they are in the garage). They have plates, cups, forks, knives, spoons and other kitchen tools. But don't forget to bring everything else like sugar, salt, shampoo and soap... I would happily stay on the same house again!!!

“Comfortable home”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2013

The service was ok. The home is very comfortable, very good amenities. However, the home need some dusting, for someone who has asthma the place was dirty (the bathrooms were all very clean) . The location is perfect!! , near the stores, restaurants etc. It felt like home (except the dust) so we will definitely recommend this home as a vacation home!!

“Awesome”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2013

The house was great and the vacation was great as well.

“Home was beatiful but upstairs rooms were to hot everyone slept”

Reviewed 31 May 2013

89 degreas on upper level. A.C. lock box so you can not adjust the temp. $250.00 per week for pool heating you had no control over,( water just warm ) waist of hard earned money The home was beautiful clean, but if you can not controll the temps. like in your own home whats the point of paying the big bucks. Stay in a motel where you can control your own temp of your room.

Response from the manager Dear Guests, We would like to thank you for posting a review of your stay from May 13 – 20, 2013 We appreciate when a guest advises of any concerns they have during their stay so we can take care of anything you feel may not be correct. We have reviewed your booking and have noted you did not call our offices at anytime during your stay in the home. If we are not contacted for any concerns we are not able to assist you. The AC is set at 75 degrees for all homes. If you would have called us to advise of your concern, we would have been to the home to lower this for you as needed for your comfort. For the Pool Heating, this is set at 89 degrees for the pool water and 104 for the Spa Heating. If you would have called us to advise of your concern, we would have been to the home to adjust this for you as needed for your comfort. Our goal is to make sure all of our guests are taken care of at all times and to make sure the home they are staying in is well kept and comfortable for them during their stay. Regards, Your Lowery’s Team 128436 / MH

“Comfortable but needs some updating”

Reviewed 9 May 2013

I stayed at 216 Solana Cirlce Davenport. The reservation was very easy, done via emails. Bibi and Erica were very helpful & courteous. It was a 7 day stay, a family of 14, celebrating a 50th and 13th birthday. There was more than enough space for everyone. Beds are comfortable, bedrooms are well placed. I love the suite downstairs. The kids rooms are too small. One bathroom upstairs was backed up when we got there, realized it a few days after since I asked no one to use it until my inlaws come in. I called the emergency number and it was fixed without hours. As for the kitchen, there are enough pots and pans but I think it needs to be updated, too many scratches inside the pots. There are enough plates, glasses, cutlery & kitchen equipment. The table in the kitchen is big, but the chairs were dirty. The dishwasher was okay. Washing machine is okay, but the dryer is noisy and has hardened gum inside, lint remained on the towels even though I emptied the tray before. The playroom is in the garage, the pool table needs replacing, high and low legs. The pool area is not as big as it looks in the pics but it is safe.The couch is big but ugly and made that area an eyesore. When I arrived the trash cans were full. I felt safe, it is a well secured community. My kids bought food at the clubhouse everyday, very nice there. I paid $2,041 from april 15 -22, extra for the pool and grill ($385). Publix, CVS and some restaurants are nearby. Oh, there was a pair of reading glasses on the kitchen counter when I arrived, not sure why but 2 days after I left there I got a call from the office asking me where to ship the glasses (at my expense). The portable baby bath, the stroller and car seat should be replaced, (dirty). As is said, there are iron and ironing board, hair dryers, towels & an extra blanket. I would give Lowery's a second chance.

“2 Thumbs Up”

Reviewed 3 Apr 2013

My overall experience was amazing I don't think there's none better. it was neat, clean well organized & very spacious to accommodate my family, my only disappointment was there's want enought pots and pans to serve a huge family I think more cooking supplies is needed.. But I still give u a 10 I was very satisfied with the house

“Solana”

Reviewed 16 Mar 2013

13 of us enjoyed our stay at this great house! Plenty of room for all of us to relax ans enjoy. The house is well maintained and looked just like the pictures. The staff at the club house were friendly and helpful. A bit of a drive to the parks.

“Great Home”

Reviewed 30 Jan 2013

We had a wonderful time...the house was perfect...just wish it had been a little closer to disney! 5th time that we have rented from Lowery's Vacation Home and will do it again!

“Great Experience!!”

Reviewed 4 Oct 2012

This house was all that we expected and more. I invited my entire wedding party to stay here and we had a total of 14 people come. The house was big enough to accomodate everyone. There were more than enough sleeping space as well as space for everyone to eat and relax. The pool was nice and clean. The rooms had a nice size and the experience was great. It was nice and clean with great furniture and dishes. the surround sound was nice because we played music and danced. The house is well insulated because we were so noisy and you couldn't hear the noise outside. Thanks for great memories!!

“A relaxing vacation home to remember”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2012

Lowery's is probably the best dealer in vacation home - never had to see them or go to the office - just pull up to the home and enjoy the home as if it were yours! This is my fourth house from Lowery's and all 4 were beautiful and tastefully furnished - the pool was most enjoyable. The location is ideal, just minutes from food stores, restaurants and the parks. The sibdivision is very clean and pristine. If you are really considering renting a home - I would recommend it 100% - its definitely a home away from home. Happy vacation!

Review 1-10 of 39

Also consider

Clearwater

567 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties

Celebration

101 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

35 properties

Boca Raton

30 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

23 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Crystal River

19 properties

Bokeelia

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search