Need more information about booking Property 1835787 ?

from $231 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
Estero Island Bch Villas 105 BV105
TripAdvisor property ID 1835787

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Fort Myers Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 22 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1295 to as high as $2495, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Beach Accommodations
Calendar last updated:
23 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fort-myers-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (22)

Very Good – based on 22 reviews Very Good
22 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
9
Very Good
8
Average
3
Poor
2
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Overall great experience”

Reviewed 21 Nov 2016

Villa was very nice and is in a great location. We arrived after the office was close but getting the key (code) was very easy as it was a very organized process. The condo itself was in very good shape except the kitchen cabinets need some work. Having a washer and dryer was a plus. The only negatives was that the AC was set to 74 and we had to ask if it could be lowered and we were accomodated...also one of my fellow guest prefer sleeping on the sleeper sofa but I was told they would not provide lines as we registered 6 guests...(there was only 6 guests but I do not see why I could not get the extra lines) I would rent this property again and would highly recommend it.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay on Fort Myers Beach and booked through Beach Accommodations! We hope you consider booking with us in the future.

“fix the small things”

Reviewed 22 Oct 2016

it could be a nice place if they would fix it up,ice maker broke ,garbage disposl broke smoke alarms hanging from the cealing by wirers ,tolliet would not shut off, exahast fan broke.

Response from the manager Jake, we apologize that you experienced these problems during your trip. We appreciate that you contacted us upon arrival as we were able to immediately address and correct these issues. We hope that you were able to enjoy the remainder of your vacation and hope to have you visit again! - Beach Accommodations Management

“Girls Weekend”

Reviewed 11 Aug 2014

Beautifully furnished and great location. Everything you need is there. Comfortable beds a nd quality linens.

“I paid for a beachfront condo with too many household repairs.”

Reviewed 2 Apr 2014

Television did not work for two days. Washing machine did not work properly for three days. A constant leak from the bathroom ceiling over the toilet for two days. The fitted sheets were old and had no elasticity - did not stay on the mattress. No blankets provided - just bedspreads that smelled like urine. Minimal kitchen utensils. I called the office to report the problems - Television fixed Washing machine looked at but not repaired Ceiling never fixed

“Great location, and a nice condo unit”

Reviewed 13 Feb 2014

The Condo was very nice and was what I would call an "average" condo rental in this area - in an excellent location. The building, grounds, pool area, beach, etc. were well kept and were very clean. We had a few issues and they were addressed quickly by the rental agency if we called them. The communications and service from the rental agency were excellent. This is a great location on the beach, near the north end of the island and just south of the Pink Shell. The trolley runs right past the front door, so getting around the entire area is easy. Times Square (Downtown)is just a 8-10 minute walk on a recently redone street that is very nice to walk along - or just walk the beach. This particular unit needs a bit of work on the door locks, door gaskets and the leak from the bathroom in the condo above it, but those should be taken care of by now. I would rent there again.

Response from the manager We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. The two problems you mentioned have been addressed and fixed. We look forward to seeing you again. Another beautiful day at the beach!

“Great get away”

Reviewed 4 Feb 2014

We had a great time. The Condo was in a perfect location. Just a walk away from shops and good restaurants. The beach was very relaxing.

Response from the manager We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Another beautiful day at the beach!!!

“Great way to bring in the New Year!”

Reviewed 16 Jan 2014

This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo was a wonderful vacation spot for our family. The condo is beautiful and the location is perfect. We had a wonderful time and would stay here again. The washer and dryer were a great convenience but a little difficult to operate. Would be nice to have access to The Pink Shells amenities like many of the condos in the building but would not keep us from renting again. Highly recommend !

“Beautiful sunsets available at Fort Myers Beach condo!”

Reviewed 5 Jan 2014

This was a wonderful place to stay and watch the sunsets from the screened in patio. We parked the car and spent days walking on the beach. It was only a short walk to the fishing pier along with many restaurants and souvenir shops. We hope to return some day.

Response from the manager We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Another beautiful day at the beach!!!

“Had a great time there will come back”

Reviewed 6 Jun 2013

The kids love their stay, the rooms were nice, close to the beach, will book again.

Response from the manager We are so glad your enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again!

“A small slice of "paradise"”

Reviewed 8 May 2013

Absolutely Wonderful! Was celebrating a long awaited Retirement...Could not have picked a better place! I definitely will return :)

Review 1-10 of 22

Also consider

Clearwater

542 properties

Daytona Beach

383 properties

Celebration

101 properties

Aventura

45 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Coral Gables

28 properties

Boca Raton

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

23 properties

Crystal River

21 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Bal Harbour

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

16 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

15 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Alturas

6 properties

Brooksville

6 properties

Start a new search