Need more information about booking Property 1838496 ?
2
Very Good

1 / 22 Dining Area

From $120 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Villa
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Villa

2 Unknown types

105 Beachwalk-Fully-1st Floor & Renovated, Quick walk to Shipyard Beach Club
TripAdvisor property ID 1838496

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $612 to as high as $1519, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Vacation Company
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Excellent
0
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Mostly good, but one concern.”

Reviewed 5 Jun 2012

We received a marketing telephone call at 8:30 on Wednesday morning and they asked for my wife by name, then for me by name. How did they get our names while on vacation in Hilton Head. We did not fill out any of "sign up for free prizes" promotions in Hilton Head so I have to believe that the rental company sold our names to a telemarketing operation. We were disappointed to receive such a call while on vacation and especially at 8:30 am. The villa was very good and the personnel at the rental company were very nice, and competent. But the marketing call left a bad taste in our mouths.

Response from the manager Thank you for your e-mail about your stay at 105 Beachwalk. However, your information is confidential to our office only. We DO NOT sell guests information. If you had called our office we would have advised you and had the telephone number to the villa changed immediately. Thank you for your business. The Vacation Company/ Beth Henzler

“Always a great vacation in HH”

Reviewed 26 Oct 2010

Always great to get back to HH for some rest and time to get caught up with some reading.

Review 1-2 of 2