Need more information about booking Property 1838496 ?
2
Very Good

1 / 22 Dining Area

from $120 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Villa
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Villa
105 Beachwalk-Fully-1st Floor & Renovated, Quick walk to Shipyard Beach Club
TripAdvisor property ID 1838496

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $658 to as high as $1953, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Vacation Company
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Mostly good, but one concern.”

Reviewed 5 Jun 2012

We received a marketing telephone call at 8:30 on Wednesday morning and they asked for my wife by name, then for me by name. How did they get our names while on vacation in Hilton Head. We did not fill out any of "sign up for free prizes" promotions in Hilton Head so I have to believe that the rental company sold our names to a telemarketing operation. We were disappointed to receive such a call while on vacation and especially at 8:30 am. The villa was very good and the personnel at the rental company were very nice, and competent. But the marketing call left a bad taste in our mouths.

Response from the manager Thank you for your e-mail about your stay at 105 Beachwalk. However, your information is confidential to our office only. We DO NOT sell guests information. If you had called our office we would have advised you and had the telephone number to the villa changed immediately. Thank you for your business. The Vacation Company/ Beth Henzler

“Always a great vacation in HH”

Reviewed 26 Oct 2010

Always great to get back to HH for some rest and time to get caught up with some reading.

Review 1-2 of 2