Need more information about booking Property 1838559 ?
7
Very Good

1 / 23 Main Living Area w/ Flat Panel TV

from $260 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Villa
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: Villa
119 Beachwalk - Fully Renovated 3 Bedroom Townhouse - Sleeps 8
TripAdvisor property ID 1838559

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $778 to as high as $2639, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Vacation Company
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
4
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Wonderful vacation week at the beach!”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2012

Location is excellent if you want to walk to the beach. The unit is large and very comfortable.

“Fabuious, All that we expected and much, much more!”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2012

Michelle was very professional in her knowledge of what we wanted and our payment process and receipt of our key code was great! The home was beautiful and spacious for 6 women's. It aloud was private time with ourselves and enough space for group fun! Our location was close to everything within a five minute drive for stores and food. The beach within a 2 block walk and the pool center out our back door. Bike riding trails and the delivery of our bikes was awesome. Very family friendly! We love the quiet area and the shaded pool's, we spent most of our time at the pool! The shower spout in front of the unit after spending time at the beach was awesome! We found most everything we needed in our home, the only item missing was a hair dryer. I would choose Vacation Company again, you did a great job!!!

“We had a fabulous time!”

Reviewed 3 Jul 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 119 Beachwalk. Our only regret was there wasn't a BBQ grill. I missed this in the villa description. We managed, though. All the bedrooms were very nice. Bathrooms were sensational and the kitchen provided enough utensils to prepare meals adequately. Thanks so much for the hospitality.

“Lovely townhome, great location!”

Reviewed 6 Jun 2012

I thought the beachwalk townhouse was updated nicely with beautiful granite countertops and a very beachy feel throughout. It was just across the way to the pool and a short stroll to the beach. Most days the golf cart picked us up and delivered us straight to the beach which was so nice too. My only complaint would be the bugs...almost every morning I woke up to a palmetto bug or 2 hanging around in the house. I would suggest treating for bugs a little more often! Beside that...fantastic stay!

“It was a very enjoyable stay”

Reviewed 8 Sep 2011

loved the accomodations and set up of beachwalk 119.. there was some problems with bugs and especially spiders..not good.. overall experience was good though!

Response from the manager We are so sorry to hear that you had a bug and spider issue while you were in town. The Beachwalk Villas has a monthly pest control service for bugs and spiders and we've notified the regime that the villa needed to be sprayed again this month. We hope you return to stay with us again and we thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review of this villa. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

“It was very nicely decorated and there was enough space for our”

Reviewed 14 Jul 2011

This home was beautiful. It was very nicely decorated and there was enough space for our entire family to sleep and relax comfortably (6 adults and 4 children). The kids had an area to play and watch TV of their own so that the adults could watch TV or converse without having to talk over them. It was very close to the beach (within walking distance) which was very important to us. The only down side that we encountered was that you had to drive to get to any shopping or restaurants. We stayed in South Beach last year and I think it sort of spoiled us on that front. Overall I think this villa was wonderful and would recommend to future visitors!

Response from the manager We are thrilled to hear that you had a great vacation. We will be happy to help you on your return visit in 2012. Thank you so much for taking the time to send us this review. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

“Clean, comfortable home for extended families”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2011

Our home was one of the closest to the beach entrance in Shipyard. The pool is close and trails run right next to the home. It is wonderfully decorated and in excellent shape. The 2 living rooms are wonderful when traveling with children. We will definitely look for this vacation rental on our next trip! We had a wonderful time and couldn't have asked for a better location.

Response from the manager Thank you for sending us this review on your wonderful vacation and your enjoyment in 119 Beachwalk. We hope to see you in 2012. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

Review 1-7 of 7