Need more information about booking Property 1838574 ?

1 / 21 SeaCrest Pool

from $380 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Villa
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Villa
1305 SeaCrest -3rd Floor OCEANVIEW and Recently Updated
TripAdvisor property ID 1838574

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1108 to as high as $3630, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Vacation Company
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Waterfront


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (6)

Average – based on 6 reviews Average
6 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Perfect location and accommodations”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2014

This condo was absolutely perfect for our family vacation. Plenty of room and perfect location. We love the area because we can walk or bike pretty much anywhere we need to go. Pool was great, proximity to beach was perfect and overall experience was wonderful.

Response from the manager We are so glad you had a great vacation and enjoyed your villa at 1305 SeaCrest. We'll look forward to your returning to stay with us again soon. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

“A Little Disappointing”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2013

The condo's in SeaCrest are advertised as Luxury accomodations. These certainly were not. The bedding was poor, very thin and scratchy. One of the beds in the two bedroom had a tear in the side of the sheet. In the master bath, the kick board under the vanity had been sanded and not repainted. The hall woodwork needed a patch & paint job. The tile in both showers is very slick and unsafe. And the veneer is peeling off the silverware door in the kitchen. If you use cheap cabinets, they really look it in 10 years. Outdated red chinese wallpaper in 2nd bath. The soaking tubs are a waste of space. They are never used by our family. Dishwasher and ClothesWasher are very noisey, we couldn't watch TV. If you are going to charge high prices, then you need to re-vamp the condo. Get it up to date. It also needs new mattresses. Most hotels have much better. Otherwise room size and utensils were fine. Very hot this time of year, but we knew that going in. Breeze on the beach was great. Grounds are great. Parking garage is a little small with all the Suv's. I've stayed in many SeaCrest Condo's, this was the most run down. You expect more for the money you pay there.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for taking the time to review 1305 SeaCrest. We appreciate your thoughts and are looking into and fixing the concerns that you mentioned. Please call us next time if you encounter a less than perfect stay as we would like to help you while you are here rather than find that you did not enjoy your vacation. We are available 24/7 to assist you. We strive for each and every guest to have a great vacation. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

“Beautiful facility, grounds, pools, and great location!”

Reviewed 6 Jul 2011

The facility, grounds and gardens were beautiful, the pools were awesome, and the location was the best! Our view was spectacular (building #1). The only negative about our stay was that the bedding in our condo was dirty and sparse and poor quality. I had to go out and purchase our own blankets to use. However, the condo was well-furnished and clean. Check-In and check-out was so easy and convenient. We will come back for sure!

“My Email was Compromised Staying Here using the Wireless”

Reviewed 15 May 2011

The garbaruator jammed and flooded into the dishwasher making a mess. No service until the next day. There were dust bunnies under the sofa and stuff under the bed. The bathroom floors need a good scrub!

Response from the manager Mrs. Latosinskym We are very sorry for your troubles while staying in 1305 SeaCrest. We strive for guests to have the very best experiance while staying on Hilton Head. We appreciate your reviewed of this villa to help us improve our guests stay. While we are disappointed to hear that your e-mail was compromised while on vacation and hope that you've been able to get that resolved with as much ease as possible over the years I can assure you that this is not the norm for our area as best we know from a management company/rental company aspect. Our services are available 24 hours a day/ 7 days a week for any problems such as your garbage disposal back up or housekeeping issues.. Please just call us. We hope you return to sunny Hilton Head and have a better experiance in the future. Please call me if I can help you further. Beth Henzler -- The Vacation Company


Reviewed 6 May 2011

I was surprised to find out the lobby, restaurant, outside bar were all closed. When we booked our room we were looking for a place that had services and we were told that the restaurant and bar were open. That was not true. I would not stay there again.


Reviewed 22 Oct 2010

Very spacious and clean. All amenities available as advertised. Working with Tiffany at the Vacation Company a pleasure and arrival info and parking passes arrived as promised and in plenty of time. Everything in unit that we needed; comfortable beds and furniture. A wonderful and relaxing experience.

Review 1-6 of 6