Need more information about booking Property 1838583 ?
6
Very Good

1 / 27 View from 1st floor patio

from $300 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / Villa
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 10  Type: Villa
1412 S. Beach Villa-Beachfront! Steps to the beach & S. Beach Marina
TripAdvisor property ID 1838583

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1648 to as high as $4287, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Vacation Company
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Onsite Equipment


  • Boat available

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Relaxing, quiet and convenient”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2013

We really enjoyed this condo. It was oceanfront but a bit more of a walk to the quiet beach than sone if the others in the complex. The unit was also very quiet even though we saw many families staying there during the busy vacation week. The kitchen was spacious as well as the bedrooms and baths. We love how convenient it is to the South Beach shopping and restaurants. The bike/walking trails were right at the end of our street too. It was nicely decorated with beachy" pastel colors and we had nice ocean views.

Response from the manager We are so glad that you had such a great vacation and an enjoyable stay at 1412 South Beach Villa. We look forward to you staying with us again soon. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

“awesome”

Reviewed 7 Jun 2013

One word to describe the vacation at 1412 south beach awesome

Response from the manager We are very happy you had a great vacation in 1412 South Beach Villa. Please think us again for your next visit. We'll look to see you next year. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

“Wonderful location.”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2012

We enjoyed our week at 1412 SB Villa. The unit was nicely furnished but showed some wear and tear on the carpets and furniture. I think the cleaning service forgot to run the vacuum and clean the toilet in the master bathroom upstairs as there was "stuff" all over the carpet in the living room and the bathroom toilet had a black ring in it. Everything else seemed to be clean. The dryer was not drying at all so we pulled out the dryer vent and pulled handfuls of sand out of it. This might need to be addressed if you decide to stay here. Once that was done, the dryer worked much better. The location is fabulous! It is right across from the Salty Dog. You are within walking distance of a handful of restaurants, live music, ice cream store, general store (for emergency suppies), biking, tennis, pool. We go over the fourth of july week and all we had to do was walk down the beach to the end and we could watch the fireworks without having to go to Harbour Town with all the crowds. The beach is a nice walk but it is wonderfully not crowded and the kids enjoyed playing bocce ball and baseball and not worrying about someone getting in the way. The kitchen was nicely furnished with pots and pans and the grill was extremely nice. We saved a lot of money by eating in. I don't think you would be disappointed if you decide to stay at this place. The cost is a lot lower than most of the "beach front" properties. I would stay here again.

“Fantastic!”

Reviewed 16 Aug 2011

We have been coming to HH for close to 20 yrs. This place was the best and you all were by far the greatest rental company. We can't wait to come back next year!

“Great location, very nice condo.”

Reviewed 14 Jun 2011

We had a wonderful week. I loved the location, on the beach and close to all the amenities. The updates in the condo were very nice. However, the vertical blinds in the living room need to be replaced and one chair in the den area is broken.

“Can we get a pool pass”

Reviewed 5 Oct 2010

Much miscommunication and confusion on part of rental company staff. Locks had been changed to coded entries, keys were sent but no access code. Pool liability release signed and returned but no pool pass left in unit as promised. Called rental office, "no pass required after Labor Day". Pool attendants asked for pass every day!

Review 1-6 of 6