Need more information about booking Property 1838778 ?
7
Very Good

1 / 22 Living Area

from $127 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Villa
Bedroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Villa
2203 SeaCrest- 7/22-29 Week Available! Newly Updated 2nd Floor Villa!
TripAdvisor property ID 1838778

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $883 to as high as $1795, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Vacation Company
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
27 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Much better!”

Reviewed 18 Oct 2013

I love the new decor! Since he last time I was there they repainted the bedroom and bathroom so they're both beautiful and relaxing. I love this villa- it's nice and roomy and has plenty of storage space (we always pack a lot of stuff!) and the price is very reasonable. And I love the pools and gardens/lagoons outside! The location couldnt be better. Seacrest is definitely a beautiful resort and I plan to stay here again.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your nice review of 2203 SeaCrest. We can't wait for you to return and stay with us again. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

“Condo needs significant updating”

Reviewed 5 Oct 2011

The condo did not look like the picture. The furniture and carpeting were dirty. The carpet was worn badly by the kitchen and was sticking up. There were slats missing from the blinds and the walls were nicked. We liked the location and free tennis. We always stay at Sea Crest but this condo was the poorest one we have stayed in.

“A great trip”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2011

We have stayed in this condo several times. It is fine for our needs. The Vacation Company always takes good care of us.

“Nice”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2011

Enjoyed our stay. Great location for property. First couple days room stayed hot because ac was messed up. Had to get maintenance there for that and nails sticking up in carpet. Never got refrigerator to get really cold. Make sure you bring extra towels so you are not washing every night. Room decorated really nice :)

“fun family vacation”

Reviewed 6 Jul 2011

this was a great condo to stay in with our kids. not very far walk to beach. great pool. great facility. coligny right next door. going to book again at seacrest.

“A fun family vacation”

Reviewed 21 Jun 2011

Nice place, quiet and clean. Loved the experience.

“Beautiful weather...problems with the condo!”

Reviewed 1 May 2011

We enjoyed our vacation immensely however, when I went to put our beach towels in to wash the second night our washer overflowed! This turned into a 3 day ordeal with water extraction, fans, and a large dehumidifier. The carpet padding had to be removed and replaced. All all of the furniture had to be rearranged in the corner of the condo. There were various persons in and out of our condo all day. This made for a decreased level of comfort for our family. In addition, the iron did not work nor did the blowdryer in the bathroom. I would appreciate some monetary compensation for all of the inconvenience we experienced. I actually was disappointed that this was not offered to us and that I am actually having to ask. I believe in quality customer service when I am vacationing! I expect more from the vacation company as I have used them previously without any complaints.

Review 1-7 of 7