Need more information about booking Property 1838781 ?
7
Very Good

1 / 28 Living Area

from $221 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Villa
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: Villa
2212 SeaCrest - 2nd Floor, 3 bedroom, Oceanviews and more. Beautiful!!!
TripAdvisor property ID 1838781

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1543 to as high as $3465, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Vacation Company
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
24 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
5
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great time”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2014

Our family had a great time, The location is in the middle of everything ,and on the beach. We will come back again. The place was in good shape not perfect but good.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to your staying with us again on your next vacation to Hilton Head Island. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

“We had a wonderful week!”

Reviewed 29 Jun 2012

We had a great week - perfect weather, probably the best we've had in all the years going to HH. Love the location of the Secrest. Our unit is very nice, rugs and couch could use a steam clean but other than that - very nice. One day the baby pools were closed until mid afternoon, because they added chemicals which I understand, but they should have added the chemicals the night before after the pool closed so kids could swim the next day. Something to think about in the future.

“Great Location”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2011

Love the location of Sea Crest and this unit. We have stayed at Sea Crest numerous times. This is the second time in this unit. The only negative was for some reason it wasn't as clean as in the past. Carpets in the bathroom hadn't been washed. Dishes were dirty. Just over all wasn't as clean.

“Very nice accommodations”

Reviewed 7 Jul 2011

We normally stay at Marriott Grande Ocean. Seacrest was very crowded, particularly the pool. On the first day the one pool was shut down. Other than the crowded pool the condo was very clean and very nice.

“Nice play to stay”

Reviewed 14 Jun 2011

The location of this unit to the beach was excellent with only a few minor problems. First, the room had a "key lock" while most of the rooms had a coded access which would be preferable. In addition, the room carpet was slightly dirty and needed a deep cleaning. Lastly, the outside furniture on one of the balconies was very dirty. These were minor problems however, and I would certainly stay there again.

“What's not to like”

Reviewed 1 Jun 2011

Great location(reataurants and grocery store in walking distance), Comfortable, close to the ocean. Nice pool area w/bar. Only thing wrong was carpeting needed some cleaning.

“Clean and in excellent condition”

Reviewed 5 Oct 2010

Both the public areas and the unit itself were clean and in very good condition. Beds, couches, etc. were are very comfortable. The unit was suprisingly quiet considering its location right in the middle of the complex. We will try and rent this condo next year.

Review 1-7 of 7