Need more information about booking Property 1838835 ?
Very Good

1 / 24 Living Area

from $260 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / Villa
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 10  Type: Villa
2402 SeaCrest - Oceanviews, Pool, Spa, Fitness and so much more on-site.
TripAdvisor property ID 1838835

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1438 to as high as $4551, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Vacation Company
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Waterfront


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review


Reviewed 7 Aug 2013

The Seacrest was a great location for our vacation experience, convenient to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Villa 2402 had three bedrooms and three bathrooms, the rooms were large, had a washer and dryer, and dishwasher which we requested. However, the furnishings need to be updated or cleaned. The kitchen cabinets were dirty and we had to wash anything we used. It was the same with the bathroom cabinets. Checking in was a nightmare because everyone was trying to check in at the same time and most thought there was only the one elevator because of it being our first stay at The SeaCrest. The location was fantastic!

“Nice location, but needs some work”

Reviewed 12 Jun 2013

This was our second trip to the Seacrest. The first unit that we stayed in during the summer of 2011 was much nicer. This unit needed a good cleaning, and could have used some general maintenance. The location was great, but our stay could have been nicer with a little more care.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for taking the time to review 2402 SeaCrest. We are so sorry that you did not feel like your villa was clean for your arrival. We work very hard with our housekeepers,inspectors and maintenance to ensure each guests stay is as perfect as possible. Please call us any time you need help we want you to know that we are here to help you 24/7. We hope that you'll stay with us again next year. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

“Great place, great time!”

Reviewed 23 Apr 2012

We liked the oceanfront condo and its location on HHI. The unit was spacious and comfortable. The grounds are well-maintained. The views are spectacular.

“Hilton Head Sea Crest”

Reviewed 6 Jul 2011

Excellent Stay. Loved the Sea Crest. Would definitely recommend.

Review 1-4 of 4