Need more information about booking Property 1838847 ?
6
Very Good

1 / 24 Living Area

from $160 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Villa
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Villa
2419 Villamare - BEAUTIFUL!. Fitness, Indoor Pool/Spa & Outdoor Pool & Kiddy
TripAdvisor property ID 1838847

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $883 to as high as $2812, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Vacation Company
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
4
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“clean and spacious apartment”

Reviewed 13 Jun 2013

We enjoyed our stay at HHI. The apartment was very clean and we had everything we needed.

Response from the manager We are happy that you enjoyed your vacation at 2419 Villamare. We hope that you'll plan to stay with us again on your next vacation. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

“Our July 4th weeks vacation experience.”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2012

We were very excited to be spending the week if July 4th in Hilton Head celebrating outle great country's birthday as well as our beloved father/grandfathers 67th Birthday. While the accommodation location was perfect and really well suited for 2 families, we were extremely disappointed at the cleanliness of the condo on arrival. Having arrived at 5:20pm after an 7 hour journey with a 4yr old and outlr new 11 wek old and long after the requested 4pm check-in time, we were hoping to get the kids to bed and relax and enjoy a family meal. Instead we were face with a condo that had bathrooms filled with dirty towels, floors which were covered with sand and counters that still had a covering of food crumbs. After unsuccessful attempts to contact someone to clean the condo, the evening was spent running to Walmart to get the necessary cleaning supply's followed by a complete cleaning of the condo - not a memorable way to start the vacation. Despite the negative arrival experience, we made the most of what turned out to be a beautiful week in a condo that has a great location, but the experience at the start of the week will likely mean we will not use Vacatuon rentals when it comes to booking next years annual Hilton Head vacation

“A Relaxing Getaway We Didn't Want to Leave”

Reviewed 7 Jun 2011

This was my first trip to Hilton Head Island and I would definitely want to return both to the island and to this unit. The trip was planned last minute after plans for an all-inclusive vacation to Mexico fell through. Despite being apprehensive at first about how this trip would compare to Mexico, I was pleasantly surprised by the resort-style atmosphere at Palmetto Dunes, where the unit is located. The lush grounds are very well kept and brought a touch of the Caribbean to our vacation. Also, though the island itself seems very peaceful and safe, I was very impressed by the level of security at Palmetto Dunes. The unit itself was very spacious with two master bedrooms, both having full master baths. Also, the cleanliness and location of the unit to the pool and beach were great. Not only was the unit virtually spotless upon our arrival, but the kitchen was fully stocked with dishes and cookware, certain essentials for the kitchen and bathrooms had been stocked, and plenty of fresh towels and linens had been left for us. Also, our rental agreement included professional cleaning of the unit upon our departure, which made check out a breeze. My only complaint is that the advertisement for the unit was a bit misleading in saying the unit had an ocean view. The only part of the ocean you could see was a small sliver from one of the two balconies. Overall though, everyone in my party was extremely happy with the unit and our stay on the island.

“Late spring get-away”

Reviewed 24 May 2011

Very comfortable. Well appointed. Only disappointment was that there was not a pizza pan (we worked around that) and no pizza cutter/wheel, which we purchased and donated. Great time of year to visit!!! Would happily return!!!

“Nice Villa”

Reviewed 14 Oct 2010

We had a great vacation. The location of Villamare is really good, the ocean is wonderful. We enjoyed the villa, although it was a bit of a walk to the beach for my elderly folks. We will be coming back to stay. The welcome package was really nice and booking was a breeze. They took care of everything.

“great time had by all”

Reviewed 6 Oct 2010

We had a wonderful week in Hilton Head. Villamere has a great mid island location. The unit was clean. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked. It would be nice if some of the very tall trees between the villas and the ocean could be topped so that one could truly appreciate the ocean view. We had a sliver of ocean view from the main balcony. The owner's discounted price could not be beat.

Review 1-6 of 6