Need more information about booking Property 1838910 ?
From $180 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Villa
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Villa

2 Unknown types

312 Barrington Court- 3rd Floor Oceanfront!
TripAdvisor property ID 1838910

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $959 to as high as $2387, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Vacation Company
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
25 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Elevator access
  • Waterfront


  • Satellite TV


  • Grill


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Very Good

“Fun Family Trip”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2014

Excellent views, access, amenities, and value. Our two-year old loved his first beach adventure and we all loved the central location on the island.

Response from the manager We are so glad you have a GREAT vacation and we'll look forward to your staying with us again soon. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

“Place was nice but no the cleanest”

Reviewed 7 Jul 2013

The shower head in the master bath and the bathtub were dirty. The dishes in the cabinet were dirty and I had to wash everything before using it. The building outside the room had dirty floors. Other than those few things it was a nice place with a good location and ocean view.

Response from the manager We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at this beautiful villa. Please call us next time as we are available 24/7 to help you, if you find that the property does not meet or exceed your expectations. We want every guest to have a GREAT vacation. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

“Fun and relaxation”

Reviewed 14 Jun 2013

View was amazing we have been staying in Barringtons and huntingtons for about 20 years. My kids loved the separate bedroom and pocket door. My husband loved the view. Only draw back was towels and sheets. With little ones they go thru a lot and one wanted to sleep on floor and no extra sheets. Also this condo ony had a few sauce pans. But these complaints are very minor and we would stay here again.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review 312 Barrington Court. Please call us next time if you need more sheets/towels we offer a sleeper sofa package that includes both towels and sheets for (2) people and the additional cost is only $35.00 for the week. We hope that you'll return and stay with us again soon. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

“Relaxing beach vacation”

Reviewed 29 May 2013

Great condo! Perfect location for easy beach access and great views of the beach. Lovely setting and well furnished as well as beautifully decorated. Would certainly stay here again.

Response from the manager We are so glad you enjoyed 312 Barrington Court f and that you had a great vacation. We hope to see you again next year. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

“We did not want to come home!”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2012

Having never been to Hilton Head Island, we were a bit overwhelmed with the many accommodation options. Once we arrived we felt we chose the perfect location, a clean, well appointed condo that has the most gorgeous view! I hate to say how great our vacation was, because I want to keep it a secret. Can't wait to go back!

“Super Relaxing with a beautiful view”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2011

We love this location and always look forward to returning each year. It has become a family tradition for us every summer. It's truly a highlight.

“The entire experience could not have been better.”

Reviewed 9 May 2011

The property is maintained well, spacious and the view perfect. The Vacation Company is very professional and easy to work with. For a number of years, we have stayed in the same villa twice a year always through The Vacation Company and have had a good experience every time.

“great week”

Reviewed 7 Oct 2010

Beth has been very helpful with handling details including "pool closings" and other items. We liked the condo and would like to reserve it for next year again. However, there are a few minor details that need attention. The clothes iron needs to be replaced, both bathtub drains drain very slowly. Come of the doors on the kitchen cabinets need tightening and alignment. The tile floors did not appear to have been cleaned, only vacuumed. The tile may need to be "washed" or cleaned with tile cleaner.

“A very nice rental with a great view”

Reviewed 5 Oct 2010

Overall a very nice rental with a great view and recent updatings.On warmer days, we could have used ceiling fans in the bedrooms which other units we have stayed in had. Also, it needs a stopper in the master bathtub, pillowcases for extra pillows,sliding door to beautiful balcony view was very difficult to open (it seems housekeeping service would lubricate). Nitpickythings to help make a great place even better if they are tended to. Would rent again even with these minor issues and rental company was excellent to work with.

“Relaxing, enjoyable stay, oceanfront!”

Reviewed 24 Sep 2010

We enjoyed this beautiful condo with great views of the ocean. A cooled pool was enjoyable after a hot day at the beach. Only concern was with the poor quality of the master mattress and the bed linens - we ended up getting our own! Everything else was very nice and we hope to stay here again. Wonderful parking, elevator and the grounds are lush!

Review 1-10 of 10