Need more information about booking Property 1838916 ?
11
Very Good

1 / 22 Patio/View

from $77 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Villa
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Villa
313 Breakers-7/29 Week AVAILABLE - 3rd Floor Oceanfront
TripAdvisor property ID 1838916

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $538 to as high as $1295, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Vacation Company
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Very Good – based on 11 reviews Very Good
11 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
7
Very Good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Relaxing”

Reviewed 16 Aug 2013

Very pleasant villa with great oceanfront view. Wish we did not have to leave. Only suggestion would be for the floors to be cleaner on arrival(sand), and more cups and drinking glasses. Won't stay on third floor again, but glad we gave it a try. To many steps for us.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your review of 313 Breakers. We are so glad that you had a great vacation and we hope that you'll return to stay with us again next year. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

“Great oceanfront place for 2”

Reviewed 20 Jun 2013

First, I'm glad that this unit was on Flipkey/Tripadvisor, as you can't trust the reviews on Vrbo. When searching, we found positive reviews on 313 Breakers which lead us to our decision. The location is great, right across from Coligny Plaza and steps from the beach. Our visit was just before peak season, so this area may get a bit busy. However, more restaurants are available up Pope ave. within a 10 minute walk, and if you bring or rent a bike, even more in less than a 10-minute bike ride. Upon arrival, the unit was spotless and ready for us, with parking passes on the kitchen counter as promised. We also appreciated that the door is locked with a 4-digit code that changes for your stay; it may seem trivial, but not having to carry around a key or keycard to the beach or anywhere you didn't need car keys was a relief. Of course, the unit is on the 3rd floor with no elevator, but that's a minor inconvenience for all the other positives (thus, I wouldn't recommend the unit for anyone that has trouble with stairs). The bed was very comfortable, and the kitchen area gave you plenty of room to work with. While it can accommodate 4, it's a comfortable unit for 2. Storage space is very limited and we had to rearrange furniture to make room for our suitcases. However, the rest of the place made up for that, with comfortable chairs, a tv in the bedroom, and a private balcony with a great view. The unit was nice itself, but the service from the management company was just as good. We had an issue with the washer, and someone came out immediately to diagnose the problem, and promised it would be addressed within the day. The next afternoon, less than 24 hours later, a crew came in to install a new washer, and everyone (the assistant at the management company, and all 3 crew workers) were more than pleasant and apologetic for the hassle. Overall, we wouldn't think twice about coming back to the same unit if we returned to Hilton Head.

Response from the manager We are so glad that you had a great vacation and you enjoyed your stay at 313 Breakers. We look forward to see you again next year. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

“A wonderful holiday with breath-taking views”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2012

Just returned from a lovely holiday at 313 The Breakers. The condo was very nicely furnished. It truely has one of the best locations at The Breakers. Being on the top floor we had amazing views of the beach and the sea. Balcony was very private too. Loved the fact that you get 2 free bikes with the rental. We biked the beach and the trails nearly every day. This was one of the most enjoyable parts of our holiday. The only negative comments we have to make are that we thought it a bit cheeky to charge us $35 for towels and bed linen for my son who slept on the sofa bed. We booked the condo for 3 people so think it should have been included. A few more coat hangers would have been helpful. Apart from that, everything was great.

“Vacation was effortless!”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2012

When we arrived the room was cleaned and very inviting. I loved the fact of being on the 3rd floor and the view was the best yet! You could see people in the ocean from the living room chair!! It was great having a full working kitchen and ice maker- came in very handy!! The only thing that I did not like was it did not have bunk beds which seperated the kids from the living room so in the mornings the couch bed was pulled out and took up the whole living room.

“Total Experience”

Reviewed 21 Jun 2011

I was very happy with the remodeling job! That is very important to me and I make decisions based on such.

“awesome”

Reviewed 7 Jun 2011

enjoyed everything, great location, great weather, easy to checkin and...wish it had an elevator

“Staying in Hilton Head at The Breakers is like being in Paradise”

Reviewed 24 May 2011

We have been renting at The Breakers for the last 16 years. We plan to return in May of 2012 for the same week and are counting the days until our next vacation. It is so difficult to leave such a beautiful place. We have always had a great experience with the Vacation Co. They are pleasant, accommodating and efficient. We look forward to calling you again next year. Please save the week of May 13-20, 2012 for us. The Breakers is conveniently located and within walking distance to shops, restaurants,etc. The Breakers is a very short walk to the beach and also has a beautiful pool area. The villa is updated, clean and has a deck overlooking the beach. What more can you ask for??? The only drawback is carrying suitcases up 3 flights of stairs. If you pack light, you will have no problem at all. Remember, it is well worth climbing up the stairs when you see the villa and the location. Thank you.

“Amazing Honeymoon accomodations!”

Reviewed 16 May 2011

My Wife and I stayed at 313 The Breakers for just over 10 Days in May of 2011 for our Wedding and Honeymoon. Michelle at the Vacation Company was very helpful from the moment we inquired about the rental right through to the day we checked out. 313 is a fantastic condo rental. Clean, bright, modern and close to everything. The only amenities which we missed were a hot tub and a BBQ area. We will definetly try to stay at 313 Breakers again! Thanks to The Vacation Company!

“Very relaxing vacation”

Reviewed 5 Oct 2010

Loved the location and the room. Thought the pool was a little small for the number of people in the Breakers resort. It was quite packed all week but we went to the beach most of the time anyway.

“Beautiful Condo!”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2010

This is a great condo for a couple or small family to stay in. The unit is quite small, but the view of the ocean makes up for what it lacks in size! Be aware that the public beach access is next door, and the beach was very crowded. There wasn't any real noise or anything that was an issue with the beach, I just wasn't aware of how crowded that area is when booking the vacation. All in all it was a fabulous place to stay and we are already planning to go back next summer!!!

Review 1-10 of 11