Need more information about booking Property 1838919 ?
From $340 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Villa
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 8  Type: Villa

2 Unknown types

3204 SeaCrest - Direct Oceanfront -and completely renovated.
TripAdvisor property ID 1838919

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1654 to as high as $4119, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 23, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Vacation Company
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
23 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Elevator access
  • Waterfront


  • Satellite TV


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Very Good

“Great Condo, Great Location!”

Reviewed 8 Apr 2014

The condo was great! The view from the patios is fantastic. It is on a high enough floor that the view to the ocean is perfect. The rooms are large and very well decorated. The kitchen is more than fully stocked with everything you need to cook for large groups. The beds are very comfortable! I did struggle a little with the television in the main room and getting the right remote control - we never figured that out. I was also surprised that the second balcony is off of the room with the two queen beds and not off the master with the king. It would have been nice to hear the ocean from the king room. Access to the beach is great. You have a choice of pools or the beautiful beach and all were fantastic. There is a great area right across the street with shops, bars and restaurants. The area is very safe and we allowed our kids (12 and 14) some freedom to roam. Overall we loved the condo and will plan to return again!

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your nice review of 3204 SeaCrest. We are so glad you had a great vacation and you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful villa. We look forward to your returning again to stay with us in the near future. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

“Fantastic 2nd Floor Ocean View”

Reviewed 6 Jul 2013

We were very pleased with this unit's location, decor, spaciousness, and magnificent ocean view. The unit was very updated, clean, and extremely well stocked. In particular, the kitchen had every cooking utensil needed. The closets were also fully stocked with extra pillows and blankets, and the bathrooms had more towels than necessary. Even the hall closet held some beach chairs, boogie boards, sand toys, etc. It was refreshing to be in a rental that offered so much. The bedrooms were quite large (especially the master overlooking the ocean), and the bathrooms were huge as well, and very clean. Plus I need to point out that the location of the Sea Crest Resort is the best, within 2-5 min walking distance to dozens of restaurants, shops, grocery store, and more. And lastly I need to mention how wonderful the beach was. It is large when the tide recedes, leaving wonderful tide pools behind where kids and adults lounged and played. In the afternoon, the beach is so large that our group played wiffle ball, rode bikes, and played football. I would give it 4.5 stars if it would let me with the half star for the fact that you couldn't get to the beach or the pools without going through the parking garage. That was a first for us for a beach rental so it took some getting used to. Our last SC beach rental was directly on the sand from our screened in porch. This didn't seem to bother the other families we traveled with who also stayed here. I also wish the balconies were a little bigger and brighter. Instead of two small balconies, it would be better for me to have one large one. We spent a week in this unit and felt very comfortable. We would definitely rent this exact unit if we return to Hilton Head.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your super nice review of 3204 SeaCrest. We are so glad that you had a great vacation and we hope that you'll stay with us again soon. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company

“Best location and rental ever!”

Reviewed 20 Jun 2013

This was my 4th time in Hilton head and this was by far the best vacation here that we have had. The location - oceanfront and across from colony circle. We could walk to anything that we wanted. We really enjoyed riding bikes every day and being able to see the ocean from our condo. The resort was beautiful - the only disapointment was the huge hot tub was not working. Also when we arrived and I pulled up to the keypad to get into the parking gaurage I was to close and did'nt notice the yellow pole next to it and damaged my car door. Not the best way to start my vacation! But it still was the best time ever here, even my husband who usually is ready to leave in a couple of days enjoyed himself the whole time. Thanks for making this a great vacation for my family.

Response from the manager We are glad you enjoyed your vacation at 3204 SeaCrest and that it was your "best vacation here". However, we are sorry to hear that you damaged your car and that the outside spa was not working while you were here. We hope that you'll return to stay with us again next year. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company


Reviewed 20 Jun 2012

This condo was beautiful, awesome ocean view, nicely furnished, and well equipped kitchen. Vacation Company staff were most helpful upon booking and with receipt of vacation package information prior to arrival. Would be great if rental companies had some say in clean-up of beach. The abundance of ocean debris took away the beauty and appearance of the beach. Florida uses big rake machinery to clear each day.

“This is a great condo - very clean, very comfortable and spaciou”

Reviewed 24 Apr 2012

This was our second time staying in this condo, and we can't wait to go back again. It has everything - looking out from the condo onto the beach and ocean is like watching a movie unfold before you. If you are up early you can watch the sun rise, and people arrive onto the beach. You can see how high up the tide comes, how low it goes out and the tidal pools it leaves behind. The condo itself is great - comfortable beds and furniture, great beach toys and books, a well stocked kitchen, and full sized laundry machines. I love being within walking distance of grocery store, tourist-y shops, great restaurants... it has it all!! Can't wait to go back and listen to the waves as we fall asleep after a fun day!


Reviewed 17 Aug 2011

This condo was one of the best supplied with kid friendly furniture, dishes and the decor was upbeat. We had a fabulous time in this condo, we enjoyed the pools, and being so close to the beach. Sea Crest is a great place to rent a condo with kids. Also having the shopping area across the street is great. Only one complaint...would really have liked to have 2 washcloths instead of just one...2 towells, but only one washcoth.

“The week I dream about all year long!”

Reviewed 9 Jul 2011

3204 Seacrest is one of the best vacation properties we have ever rented. As a repeat customer, we feel so at home in this oceanfront villa. The Vacation Company staff also makes booking our Hilton Head vacation a breeze. One suggestion is to remain vigilant about keeping the surrounding grounds neat and clean. Something we noticed this trip was several incidents of spray paint graffiti and trash around the property's shrubs and bushes. Travelers truly appreciate a well kept vacation destination. Thank you for another outstanding year at Hilton Head. P. S. Another suggestion, offer a rebooking discount for customers who have booked at least 3 years in a row. Sincerely, Rita Lodas


Reviewed 21 Jun 2011

Im am sure will come back next yeat and equesnt 3204 again. As a reminder, I called to let Molly know that my wife left her lumbar pillow (dark blue) next to the chair in the living room.

“Relaxing and stress free”

Reviewed 15 Oct 2010

The place was easy to find and check in was seamless. The unit we rented was clean, nicely decorated, well equiped and comfortable. Location is the best. You don't need to touch your car once you are there. Grocery, liquor and many restaurants are an easy walk. The best thing about this unit is the location and beautiful beach. The only downer was many families with small children dominating both swimming pools.

“Great location and views but the condo furnishings are getting t”

Reviewed 21 Sep 2010

Some upgrades of furniture and bedding is in order. The views and location can't be beat on Hilton Head. Vacation Company is excellent to deal with

Review 1-10 of 10