Need more information about booking Property 1855392 ?
From $113 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Summer Winds C-120
TripAdvisor property ID 1855392

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Indian Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $790 to as high as $2035, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Indian-beach Attractions




  • Linen provided

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Very Good

“could of been cleaner”

Reviewed 7 Oct 2016

view and convenience of room to beach and pool were wonderful could of been cleaner especially for and older unit if you are going to have rugs in a unit light blue,yellow,pink,at least wash them occasionally they were filthy,not just dirty,sticky from food and just nasty ,had a child with us would not want him anywhere near them and I bet I could go back now a month later and the mirrors in living room are still filthy,who knows when they were last cleaned but I did wash all the rugs could not stand them,hopefully the cleaning staff will get better on their job.

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. It pleases me to know that you enjoyed the convenient location of this condo. I have alerted our housekeeping department to the items you mentioned as it sounds like a deep clean of this unit would go a long way. Thank you for letting us know about your experience. I hope you will stay with us again.

“Love the location and views”

Reviewed 2 Oct 2016

No pantry room for food, dishwasher leaked. Clean and accommodating. Booked same 2 weeks for 2017. Loved outdoor furniture. Wish we had tv for third bedroom.

“Lesson learned”

Reviewed 7 Sep 2015

Facility, maintenance, house cleaning and amenities were perfect. Unfortunately the refrigerator was broken with a part on order, so they should have never allowed me to take ownership. They should have put me in another unit. I blame Emerald Realty.

“Exterior of Facility”

Reviewed 7 Oct 2014

When vacationing I expect to stay at a facility that is at least standards of my own home or better. I was very disappointed in the exterior of the facility. Paint peeling, rotten wood. Pool areas were nice and clean. No icemaker in this unit, icemaker they had did not work, outdated. Called maintenance to report the icemaker did not work, they never showed and did not get a response. The kitchen and baths in general were outdated. The mattresses were good. I felt the owners were working to update this unit but the exterior would not be their responsibility. I would ask questions before I rented again.

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback. You are right, the owners of this condo have been hard at work updating and refurbishing it. Prior to your stay, they added a new flat screen TV in the living area, as well as reupholstered the furnishings, and added window coverings. Since your stay, the condo has been painted throughout, the bedrooms received new carpet and bedding, and the microwave and stove have been replaced. I understand your disappointment in the exterior of the buildings at Summer Winds, but the interior of this condo makes up for all that it lacks on the exterior. I hope you will decide to again vacation at C-120, and enjoy the new refurbishment for yourself.

“Summer Winds C120”

Reviewed 16 Sep 2014

Location, location, location....This unit is situated on the 1st floor with beautiful ocean views, easy access to the ocean & pool. The kitchen is well stocked, the A/C blows cold air, the beds are comfy and the showers have good pressure. All appliances were in working order and the unit is well furnished, we will definately rent this unit again.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

North Carolina Coast

2,210 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

320 properties

Wrightsville Beach

299 properties

Carolina Beach

170 properties


68 properties

Sunset Beach

29 properties


17 properties


16 properties

Chapel Hill

15 properties


13 properties

Winston Salem

9 properties

Sherrills Ford

9 properties


9 properties


8 properties


7 properties


7 properties

Southern Pines

7 properties


7 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search