Need more information about booking Property 1924908 ?
from $290 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
Crescent Beach Club I 14A
TripAdvisor property ID 1924908

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Clearwater today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 17 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2025 to as high as $6801, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Teeming Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Clearwater Attractions



Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher


  • DVD player


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (17)

Excellent – based on 17 reviews Excellent
17 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Dream Vacation with my Family”

Reviewed 28 Jul 2014

My Family and I stayed at Jeff and Gina's place for a week on the second half of our vacation. We have 4 children from 6 to 15 and we all had an amazing time. The home exceeded our expectations and we cannot wait to go back next summer. The details and decor made me feel right at home. The views from all 5 balconies were amazing. It was hard to decide where to sit. The private beach was perfect for our family to have fun all day long. It was nice to be away from the busy public beach but close enough for when we wanted to be there as well. I can't say enough how much we enjoyed our vacation and we will definitely be back! Thank you for sharing your home with us.

Response from the manager There is not a more valuable comment to us than, “you felt right at home”. Thanks for sharing your experience by submitting a review and we are delighted you had such a great time! Jeff and Gina

“Great beach Location, lovely unit-- but didn't work for us”

Reviewed 28 Apr 2014

First, the positives. This is a very roomy and attractive unit with views of both the Gulf beachfront and the intracoastal waterway in Clearwater Beach. It is located directly on the Gulf. The views are stunning, location is great. The unit is very attractive. Beds are comfy. The kitchen is really well stocked with pots, pans, etc. Lots of amenities. Why only 3 stars? For us there were some fatal flaws. First, up on the 14th floor it is incredibly windy. Given our stay in March, it was difficult to be out on the balcony much of the time. The carpet that was tacked down with tape on the balcony kept flying up and even the furniture would fall over. Secondly, the balcony was noisy. Because of the wrap around porch, and being on the corner, you would get street noise from Gulf Blvd which masked the sound of the waves. A major complaint I had with this stay was the incredibly unfriendly contract with pages and pages of stipulations, things we had to initial and potentially pay for (eg, 6$ for stained wash cloth, really???). And the killer was that we were not allowed to leave the doors or windows open-ever. The contract stated in bold if we did, we could be immediately evicted and lose all our money. So, the balcony was too windy, and we couldn't open doors or windows to hear the ocean. Bottom line--We love staying right on the gulf so we can hear the waves and get a fresh breeze in from the ocean. Not possible with this unit. If this is not an issue for you, you may love the place. It's a beautiful, well-equipped unit in a great location. And despite the ridiculous contract the owners were actually quite responsive and friendly. I wish I could give a rave review but we were just too disappointed with these other issues. [Be aware that these reviews are often biased; owners encourage you to go online and review if you are happy with the unit otherwise email directly with concerns. So you end up with just the happy renters.]

Response from the manager Only comment is regarding keeping windows and doors open. This is an $800,000 property. How you ever taken your car to the beach on a windy day and when you come back to it after a few hours there is a salt film all over your car? Well, when you leave the doors open and have a breeze in a direct oceanfront unit that same salt film is all over everything in your unit. Everything is ruined. We love our guests, but we don't want the unit destroyed by the salt air. This is the reason for our policy. This area's salt air content is some of the highest in the world.

“Outstanding 4 weeks in January 2014”

Reviewed 22 Apr 2014

The CBC complex is well kept and clean, with friendly unobtrusive staff and numerous amenities . The condo is exceptionally spacious with a beautiful layout allowing privacy for couples. The detailed description is accurate, Jeff and Gina responsive and accommodating. Location allowed easy access to Clearwater Beach, with numerous food stores, Publix, Walmart, Aldi's in another direction. One day we took the Jolley Trolley and enjoyed the scenery without parking concerns. Another day we biked to the Cafe de Paris and had authentic Normandy buckwheat crepes. The kitchen and appointments were a joy for cooking, with even a window to a balcony over the sink. It was wonderful to have the outdoor grill area, and all the sitting areas. Had it been warmer we would have used the kayaks, beach chairs, etc. We have used Vrbo many times and always loved the houses and apartments. This was our first high-rise condo and we weren't sure we would like being way up there and among throngs of people in a huge complex. With its quick and easy elevators, spectacular views, we got over that in about one minute, and had trouble only deciding which balcony to sit on. Watching the sailboat races on the intercoastal waterway, the ospreys gathering nesting material, and the enormous pelicans flying by at eye level was stunning. The Florida weather (and all over the us) was chilly, so we rarely saw people using the numerous facilities. But the heated pools and spas were inviting. Occasionally one would need servicing, but then we simply walked over to the other building. We doubt we would ever find anything comparable to this with its all-inclusive amenities. We would love to return!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review as guest feedback is vital in aiding other travelers with their vacation decisions. We especially appreciate your comments about having concerns staying in a high rise and your ultimate conclusion of loving it! This spot certainly deserves all the mentioned accolades and we are so happy you had a fantastic time. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Jeff and Gina


Reviewed 22 Apr 2014

This was a fantastic condo. Everything you could possibly want was provided and the owners are very responsive. They go out of their way to make sure there is nothing else needed. The views were fantastic and the unit luxurious. This is the nicest condo we have ever rented, you won't be disappointed.

Response from the manager Thanks for your kind words and we are so happy you enjoyed staying at Crescent Beach Club 14A! Jeff and Gina

Review 1-10 of 17

Also consider


50,671 properties


18,577 properties


10,273 properties


8,591 properties


4,084 properties


2,917 properties


2,497 properties


2,238 properties


1,955 properties


1,197 properties


1,122 properties


782 properties


476 properties


376 properties


241 properties


229 properties


187 properties


168 properties


156 properties


51 properties

Start a new search