Need more information about booking Property 1928070 ?

from $85 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
Tree House
TripAdvisor property ID 1928070

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom house in Sugarloaf today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $750, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Big Bear Cool Cabins
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sugarloaf,-california Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Fun, relaxing & quaint”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2014

The Treehouse Cabin was a cute little house, with plenty of beds. It was nice to use the kitchen rather than spend the money to eat out every day. The neighborhood was nice and quiet--a great block to go on my morning jogs. We only had a party of 2, so the 1 bathroom may not be enough if the max occupancy is 8. Overall, it was a nice place, central to where we needed to go for summer activities by the lake.

“worst cabin”

Reviewed 22 Feb 2014

Ive rented several cabins and this one by far was the worst! The inside was filthy! Bed sheets had dead bugs and pee stains, there were ciggerette butts everywere. The water heater did not work, there were spider webs everywere inside, kitchen was dirty and dusty. Spent 4 hours washing sheets and blankets and cleaning it was horrible. No one has cleaned this cabin in a long time. Will never stay here again.

Response from the manager Hello Heather, We are so sorry to hear you did not have a good experience! According to our records the owner was the last person in the property and was due to clean upon check out. We will be in touch with them to find out what occurred. In the future if you discover the cabin to be dirty at check in please call us day or night and we will send our 24 hour cleaning crew immediately. We hope to see you soon! Best Wishes, Velvet Reservations Manager

“tree house love”

Reviewed 31 Jan 2014

it was a great cabin, we enjoy our stay there for one night. we will definitely rent it again. the cabin location was a relaxing environment, just a few minutes from big bear lake. amenities...most of it was great, even though the water heater was not functioning and the trash was left in the cabin from prior guest. other then that we loved the tree house cabin. I definitely recommend it.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Big Bear Region

1,904 properties

Beverly Hills

183 properties

Carlsbad

167 properties

Carpinteria

43 properties

Arnold

36 properties

Berkeley

31 properties

Coronado

25 properties

Aptos

23 properties

Burbank

18 properties

Bass Lake

18 properties

Crestline

17 properties

Carmel Valley

13 properties

Altadena

12 properties

Citrus Heights

10 properties

Chula Vista

8 properties

Angels Camp

8 properties

Calabasas

7 properties

Badger

6 properties

Alameda

6 properties

Coarsegold

6 properties

Start a new search