Need more information about booking Property 1931628 ?


From $236 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 6 / Bathrooms 6 / Sleeps 18 / House
Bedrooms: 6  Bathrooms: 6   Sleeps: 18  Type: House

5 Full baths, 1 Half bath

TripAdvisor property ID 1931628

More Property Details

Book this 6 bedroom house in Corolla today! A total of 18 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1650 to as high as $4995, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Corolla Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • High chair
  • Parking
  • Sea view
  • Secure parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Games room
  • Pool or snooker table
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Private garden
  • Tennis in town


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask


  • 5 Full baths
  • 1 Half bath


Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Very Good

“Lower your expectations... Then lower them again.”

Reviewed 4 Aug 2014

There is a very well written description of this home here, but don't be fooled... They've clearly never stayed here. We just stayed in this home and the place was filthy. I'm talking months worth of dirty handprints on the walls, cobwebs throughout the home... Nails sticking up in the steps.... Just plain worn and dirty. The pool liner is falling apart... It wasn't even full of water. I'm not quite sure it'd been cleaned in a while. Also, the patio furniture was worn and had several broken chairs. Like to cook outdoors? The grill was filthy and actually had to have pieces replaced. You could tell no one had washed the bathrooms either. The first members of our party to arrive had to call the cleaning people to come back, and they had the nerve to solicit a tip!!! The house is literally right on 12 so all night you have headlights coming in the windows and all day all you hear is traffic. No waves crashing or gleeful laughs, just traffic. It wasn't all bad.... Great distance for walking to the beach and the ice cream truck drives through 2-3 times a day. I wouldn't recommend this house to anyone. I don't know where the upgrades were made in the house, but I do know it could use a deep clean, fresh coat of paint and some exterior landscaping. For the mother of a six year old and 11 month old I wouldn't call it kid friendly nor mother approved.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of Endless Summer. Prior to your comments we have received stunning reviews of Endless Summer. I sincerely apologize for the housekeeping issues your party encountered upon arrival. There is no excuse for finding your vacation home in an unclean state and I accept full responsibility. The cleaners have been removed as members of our company and will not be back. However, I can assure you the concerns you mentioned have been or are in the process of being addressed. A new pool liner is being installed at this time and new pool furniture is being delivered. Grills do taking a beating in the salt air of the Outer Banks so a new unit will be up and ready to fire-up this season. The dedicated homeowners are having the staircase area re-painted to remove the scuff marks which simply cannot be scrubbed off. Endless Summer is truly an exceptional home and I again apologize for what your experienced. Our new Director of Housekeeping will see to that! This property is convenient to the beach, has a huge gourmet kitchen, a comfortable living room and even two laundry rooms! There is a recreation room will a billiards table and wet bar too! And don’t forget your own theater room with a popcorn machine and hundreds of movies for family time.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,062 properties

Topsail Island

720 properties

Emerald Isle

591 properties


271 properties

Kill Devil Hills

165 properties


146 properties

Hatteras Island

86 properties

Atlantic Beach

73 properties

Kure Beach

71 properties

Indian Beach

65 properties


58 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

56 properties

Oak Island

53 properties

Sneads Ferry

49 properties

Bald Head Island

48 properties


18 properties


14 properties

New Bern

14 properties


9 properties

Holden Beach

9 properties

Start a new search