Need more information about booking Property 1935186 ?

1 / 45 Welcome to Townsend Cabin #5, Blueberry Hill!

From $109 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Log cabin

2 Unknown types

Townsend Cabin #5 Blueberry Hill, Next to Heaven Trail Rides and Zip Lines!
TripAdvisor property ID 1935186

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom log cabin in Townsend today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $680 to as high as $763, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Prime Time Vacation Rentals, Llc
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: $100.00
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Townsend,-tennessee Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Iron
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features

  • Mountain Views
  • Parking


  • Fridge
  • Microwave


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Very Good

“A beautiful spot for a wonderful Mountain Cabin Retreat!”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2014

Everything was Wonderful!! With a couple of things not so great. >There was 4 in our group. Bath/shower timing had to be planned around time for the hot water heater to recover. > The water was very dingy after a night of a heavy rain. So much so that the toilets appeared to have been used even after flushing twice. > While having a Hot Tub on the deck is a wonderful thing.....ours could not be used due to a LONG lapse in upkeep. These items did not keep us from having a wonderful time in our little cabin. The area is wonderful! Have breakfast at the Carriage House Inn and dinner at the Trout and Steak House. Wonderful!

Response from the manager Thank you for leaving a review for our property. We are sorry that you ran into some problems while visiting. Please know that we have had the water heater fixed and discussed the hot tub and well water filtering with our team. Please be assured that the hot tubs will be clean and water filtration in place for future visits. Thank you again for the review and we hope to have you back with us again soon! Sincerely, Summit 54, iTrip Team

“Disappointed in Cabin #5 - Blueberry Hill.”

Reviewed 17 Oct 2013

With great anticipation, my husband and I and two children looked forward to our 2-night getaway in the mountains. Upon our arrival at Next To Heaven, we climbed the steep driveway to cabin #5. The views of the mountains were amazing, but that is where our amazement ended. As we entered the cabin, we were greeted by a less than pleasant odor. We did get used to it after some time. We found that there was insufficient lighting, making it difficult to see, especially on the stairs after dark. The description did note well water. However, we never dreamed it would run rusty brown the entire time we gave our kids a bath. The bed linens were extremely well-worn and outdated and the upstairs pillowcases even smelled dirty as if they had not been washed. There were splatters across the doors and walls, possibly grease or mildew??? In the corners and around the bottoms of the doors, we saw cobwebs, which could easily be swept up with a broom. There was no phone even though it was listed. There was also no dishwasher. We found a nice television for the master bedroom...tucked away in the closet. The living room's television had wires exposed all around it, which was not safe for my toddler. And finally, the living room sofa and chairs were extremely outdated and broken down. While at this cabin, we spent most of our time on the deck enjoying the beauty of nature. We dreaded the time that we had to spend inside the cabin. One more thing, there are no board games or other entertainment at this cabin and no toaster in the kitchen. Had this vacation been more than two nights, we would have found somewhere else to stay.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We would like to say how sorry we are that you had this experience. This cabin has just come under our management and we were truly unaware that there were so many existing problems with it. We are addressing each of them and can assure you that it is getting a thorough inspection as well as updates. We have a new cleaning/ maintenance crew in there as well. We look forward to much improved experiences for our guests here at Blueberry Hill. Please feel free to contact us by phone or email with any other questions or concerns. Again, we apologize for the poor experience at this property. Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider


44,636 properties


16,519 properties


9,731 properties


8,368 properties


3,320 properties


2,652 properties


2,340 properties


2,193 properties


1,739 properties


1,116 properties


1,095 properties


837 properties


526 properties


423 properties


302 properties


295 properties


260 properties


193 properties


159 properties


61 properties

Start a new search