Need more information about booking Property 1935195 ?
4
Very Good

1 / 43 Welcome to Townsend Cabin #3, Mountain Gem!

from $109 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Log cabin
Townsend Cabin #3 Mountain Gem, Next to Heaven Trail Rides & Zip Lines
TripAdvisor property ID 1935195

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom log cabin in Townsend today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $680 to as high as $763, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Summit 54 Vacation Property Management Llc
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Townsend,-tennessee Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views

Kitchen


  • Fridge

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“excellent”

Reviewed 16 Apr 2014

The cabin was very nice the only issue was the microwave was broken but wouldn't know that unless you were using it. :) But everything was excellent the cabin was very clean, it only has one shower the master was a bath tub only just a heads up. Very nice stay.

Response from the manager Thanks so much for the great review! We are sending our team to evaluate the microwave. We appreciate your business and hope to have you back again real soon! Sincerely Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

“Disappointed”

Reviewed 9 Dec 2013

The cabin itself is nice. However,when we arrived, the porch was covered with leaves and debris. Inside, there were bugs in all of the sinks and tubs, which also had to be cleaned before we could use them and one of the toilets wouldn't flush. Within an hour of turning on the heat, wasps and dirt dobbers started coming out of the walls and we had to fight them during our entire stay, each of us keeping watch at night since our daughter is allergic to wasps. There was also a limited supply of towels and washcloths and since there wasn't a washer/dryer available, this was not ideal.

Response from the manager We would just like to say that we are sorry that you had this experience during your stay at our property. Our team is in agreement that had we known that there were issues to this degree that we would have made every effort to relocate you and your family. We just had no idea of what was going on during your stay. We would like to say that there is a washer and dryer on site at the office for guest use. We do provide enough towels/ washcloths for our guests for the length of their stay and all of this is outlined in our booking agreement, and check in email. With that being said, we would have gladly brought by more if we would have known there was a need. Again, we are sorry and wish that we would have had the opportunity to make things right during your stay. We would like to encourage you to call or email us with any other questions or concerns. Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

“Wonderful place”

Reviewed 25 Oct 2013

Views are awesome, king bed is so comfy, very private setting. They had seine out to fix the hot tub the next day nice people. Ziplining was a blast.

Response from the manager Thanks so much for staying with us and reviewing our property! We look forward to having you back soon! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Florida

50,655 properties

California

18,688 properties

Colorado

10,729 properties

Hawaii

8,595 properties

Alabama

4,087 properties

Arizona

2,921 properties

Georgia

2,503 properties

Maine

2,241 properties

Maryland

1,963 properties

Delaware

1,198 properties

Idaho

1,125 properties

Louisiana

778 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

378 properties

Kentucky

242 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

189 properties

Illinois

166 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

52 properties

Start a new search